Wedding photo published by Eduardo Calienes on 24 August 2017 on MyWed (№7884886)
5.6
28.0 mm
1/60
640
  • Comments:

Marcos Llanos (marcosllanos) 12 months ago

Muy linda Eduardo

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 12 months ago

Preciosa

Carlos Dona (dona) 12 months ago

bella bro!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 12 months ago

muy elegante!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 12 months ago

bonita compo

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 12 months ago

Bella.

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 12 months ago

Hermosa!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 11 months ago

Muy buena foto Eduardo!!!

Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 11 months ago

Gracias, Thanks !!!!

Nastya Dubrovina (NastyaDubrovina) 11 months ago

The location is great, so as the color

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 11 months ago

Wuoa que locaciones !!!

Eugenia Orellana (caracoldementa) 11 months ago

Bravaso!!!