9
70.0 mm
1/400
1000
  • Comments:

Vitaliy Nalizhitiy (Rococo) 1 year ago

СУПЕР!!!!

Andrea Fais (andreafais) 1 year ago

Wow! very nice!

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 1 year ago

Best of the day! Nice work, man!

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 1 year ago

ВАууу кадр!

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 1 year ago

Круто! Beautiful!!

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 1 year ago

Madre mía... impresionante.

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 1 year ago

esta foto esta tremendamente buena !

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Muy buena David!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 1 year ago

I like it! Excellent job David!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Genial..!

Darlinton Ferreira (darlinton) 1 year ago

Cê loooooooco!!!! Essa pega do ano FÁCIL!!! Que tooop!! Parabéns!!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 1 year ago

Bellissima.

Joana Mendonça (Joana) 1 year ago

linda!

Bruno Urbina (BrunoUrbina) 1 year ago

amazing!

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 1 year ago

Very very nice!!!

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 1 year ago

Grandissima!

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 1 year ago

jajaja good my friend!
my wed style

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 1 year ago

диско – диско, фотка огонь

Ricardo Regidor (regi) 1 year ago

Maravillosa

Felipe Noriega (mariage) 1 year ago

Nice shoot!

Vladimir Kochkin (VKochkin) 1 year ago

Круто!

Aleksey Yaskevich (duetfriday) 1 year ago

Magic shoot!

Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 1 year ago

super!!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 year ago

Wow wow wow.!!

Lena Kupcova (fotoLiss) 1 year ago

coolll

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Buenísima foto David!!!

Marcell Compan (marcellcompan) 1 year ago

pow essa ta iradaaaa kkkkkk

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 1 year ago

Lovely !

Sergey Subachev (SubachevSergei) 1 year ago

БОМБА!!!)

Igorh Geisel (Igorh) 1 year ago

Top

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 1 year ago

!!good!!

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 1 year ago

Шедевр

Daniel Ribeiro (danielpribeiro) 1 year ago

Quer foooooottttttttooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Zakhar Goncharov (zahar2000) 1 year ago

very, very nice!!!!!!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 1 year ago

Wonderful !

Marcelo Silva (MarceloSilva) 1 year ago

Arrasou meu caro.!! show!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 1 year ago

Great David!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Muy espectacular. Bravo !