9
70.0 mm
1/400
1000
  • Comments:

Vitaliy Nalizhitiy (Rococo) 8 months ago

СУПЕР!!!!

Andrea Fais (andreafais) 8 months ago

Wow! very nice!

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 8 months ago

Best of the day! Nice work, man!

Oleksandr Tomchuk (tomasunltd) 8 months ago

nice ))))

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 8 months ago

ВАууу кадр!

David Deman (daviddeman) 8 months ago

WOW!!

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 8 months ago

Круто! Beautiful!!

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 8 months ago

Madre mía... impresionante.

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 8 months ago

esta foto esta tremendamente buena !

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 8 months ago

Muy buena David!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 8 months ago

I like it! Excellent job David!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 8 months ago

Genial..!

Darlinton Ferreira (darlinton) 8 months ago

Cê loooooooco!!!! Essa pega do ano FÁCIL!!! Que tooop!! Parabéns!!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 7 months ago

Bellissima.

Joana Mendonça (Joana) 7 months ago

linda!

Bruno Urbina (BrunoUrbina) 7 months ago

amazing!

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 7 months ago

Very very nice!!!

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 7 months ago

Grandissima!

Riheldo Couto (riheldo) 7 months ago

wow

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 7 months ago

jajaja good my friend!
my wed style

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 7 months ago

диско – диско, фотка огонь

Ricardo Regidor (regi) 7 months ago

Maravillosa

Felipe Noriega (mariage) 7 months ago

Nice shoot!

Vladimir Kochkin (VKochkin) 7 months ago

Круто!

Aleksey Yaskevich (duetfriday) 7 months ago

Magic shoot!

Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 7 months ago

super!!!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 7 months ago

crack!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 7 months ago

Wow wow wow.!!

Lena Kupcova (fotoLiss) 7 months ago

coolll

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 7 months ago

Buenísima foto David!!!

Marcell Compan (marcellcompan) 7 months ago

pow essa ta iradaaaa kkkkkk

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 7 months ago

Lovely !

Sergey Subachev (SubachevSergei) 7 months ago

БОМБА!!!)

Igorh Geisel (Igorh) 7 months ago

Top

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 7 months ago

!!good!!

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 7 months ago

Шедевр

Jean pierre Michaud (acapierre) 7 months ago

super!!!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 7 months ago

Espectacular!!!

Daniel Ribeiro (danielpribeiro) 7 months ago

Quer foooooottttttttooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Zakhar Goncharov (zahar2000) 7 months ago

very, very nice!!!!!!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 7 months ago

Wonderful !

Marcelo Silva (MarceloSilva) 7 months ago

Arrasou meu caro.!! show!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 7 months ago

Great David!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 7 months ago

Muy espectacular. Bravo !