9
70.0 mm
1/400
1000
  • Comments:

Vitaliy Nalizhitiy (Rococo) 11 months ago

СУПЕР!!!!

Vitalik Gandrabur (ferrerov) 11 months ago

COOL!

Andrea Fais (andreafais) 11 months ago

Wow! very nice!

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 11 months ago

Best of the day! Nice work, man!

Oleksandr Tomchuk (tomasunltd) 11 months ago

nice ))))

Rim Vakhitov (Rimus) 11 months ago

ВАууу кадр!

David Deman (daviddeman) 11 months ago

WOW!!

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 11 months ago

Круто! Beautiful!!

Aleksandr Shevcov (AlexShevtsov) 11 months ago

Amazing!

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 11 months ago

Madre mía... impresionante.

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 11 months ago

esta foto esta tremendamente buena !

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 11 months ago

Muy buena David!

Anna Khudokormova (AnnaXD) 11 months ago

I like it! Excellent job David!

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 11 months ago

Genial..!

Darlinton Ferreira (darlinton) 11 months ago

Cê loooooooco!!!! Essa pega do ano FÁCIL!!! Que tooop!! Parabéns!!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 11 months ago

Bellissima.

Joana Mendonça (Joana) 11 months ago

linda!

Bruno Urbina (BrunoUrbina) 11 months ago

amazing!

Renatto Nomura (renattonomura) 11 months ago

Very very nice!!!

Diego Santana (diegosantana) 11 months ago

Grandissima!

Riheldo Couto (riheldo) 11 months ago

wow

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 11 months ago

jajaja good my friend!
my wed style

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 11 months ago

диско – диско, фотка огонь

Ricardo Regidor (regi) 11 months ago

Maravillosa

Felipe Noriega (mariage) 11 months ago

Nice shoot!

Vladimir Kochkin (VKochkin) 11 months ago

Круто!

Aleksey Yaskevich (duetfriday) 11 months ago

Magic shoot!

Alejandro Rojas calderon (alejandrofotogr) 11 months ago

espectacular !!

Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 11 months ago

super!!!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 11 months ago

crack!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 11 months ago

Wow wow wow.!!

Lena Kupcova (fotoLiss) 11 months ago

coolll

Mariya Kulakova (kulakovamv) 11 months ago

Cool!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 11 months ago

Buenísima foto David!!!

Marcell Compan (marcellcompan) 11 months ago

pow essa ta iradaaaa kkkkkk

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 11 months ago

Lovely !

Sergey Subachev (SubachevSergei) 10 months ago

БОМБА!!!)

Igorh Geisel (Igorh) 10 months ago

Top

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 10 months ago

!!good!!

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 10 months ago

Шедевр

Jean pierre Michaud (acapierre) 10 months ago

super!!!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 10 months ago

Espectacular!!!

Daniel Ribeiro (danielpribeiro) 10 months ago

Quer foooooottttttttooooooooooooooo oooooooooooooooooooooooooo

Zakhar Goncharov (zahar2000) 10 months ago

very, very nice!!!!!!!

Micaela Segato (segato) 10 months ago

Wonderful !

Marcelo Silva (MarceloSilva) 10 months ago

Arrasou meu caro.!! show!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 10 months ago

Great David!!

Gustavo Moralli (sucessofotoefilm) 10 months ago

showwwwww

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 10 months ago

Muy espectacular. Bravo !