5.6
35.0 mm
1/1600
125
  • Comments:

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 8 months ago

Buenísima!!

Christian Macias (christianmacias) 8 months ago

Jejejej buena

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 8 months ago

a vooolar!! muy buena

Miguel Bolaños (bolaos) 8 months ago

genial!!!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 8 months ago

Muy buena !!

José maría Jáuregui (jauregui) 8 months ago

Muchas gracias a todos por sus comentarios!!

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 8 months ago

Espectacular!

Aleksandr Khudokormov (sashokas) 8 months ago

Cool shot!

Mayra Rodríguez (rodrguez) 8 months ago

me encanta!

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 8 months ago

buenisima!!!!!!

Carlos Cid (carloscid) 7 months ago

Genial