2.8
56.0 mm
1/1250
320
  • Comments:

David Robert (davidrobert) 11 months ago

beautiful!!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 11 months ago

impecable como siempre !!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 11 months ago

Hermosa!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 11 months ago

Buenísima foto Agustín!!!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 11 months ago

Excelent Agustin! 😃 🎉 🏆🙏🏻

Vladislav Matveevskiy (MatveevVL) 11 months ago

Very good shot!

Nikolay Kharlamov (NikHarlamov) 11 months ago

Excelente shot!

David Almajano maestro (Almajano) 11 months ago

Preciosa!

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 11 months ago

Preciosa

Ilya Sosnin (ilyasosnin) 11 months ago

Wow! Great pic!

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 11 months ago

Hermosa Agustin!

Margarita Podoprigora (rimargosha) 11 months ago

Nice) Great light!

Marcelo Correia (marcelocorreia) 11 months ago

Fabulosa!

Andrey Zayac (AndreyZayats) 11 months ago

excellent

Aleksandr Golcov (Sash58) 11 months ago

muyyy hermosa !!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 1 month ago

Bella foto Augustin. Estas de vuelta?

Ritci Villiams (Ritzy) 3 weeks ago

Fantastic shot!