2.8
56.0 mm
1/1250
320
  • Comments:

David Robert (davidrobert) 8 months ago

beautiful!!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 8 months ago

impecable como siempre !!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 8 months ago

Hermosa!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 8 months ago

Buenísima foto Agustín!!!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 8 months ago

Excelent Agustin! 😃 🎉 🏆🙏🏻

Vladislav Matveev (MatveevVL) 8 months ago

Very good shot!

Nikolay Kharlamov (NikHarlamov) 8 months ago

Excelente shot!

Antonio Socea (antoniosocea) 8 months ago

Muy bonita!

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 8 months ago

Preciosa

Ilya Sosnin (ilyasosnin) 8 months ago

Wow! Great pic!

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 8 months ago

Hermosa Agustin!

Margarita Podoprigora (rimargosha) 8 months ago

Nice) Great light!

Marcelo Correia (marcelocorreia) 8 months ago

Fabulosa!

Andrey Zayac (AndreyZayats) 8 months ago

excellent

Aleksandr Golcov (Sash58) 8 months ago

muyyy hermosa !!