2.8
56.0 mm
1/1250
320
  • Comments:

David Robert (davidrobert) 1 year ago

beautiful!!!

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 year ago

impecable como siempre !!!!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Hermosa!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Buenísima foto Agustín!!!

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Excelent Agustin! 😃 🎉 🏆🙏🏻

Vladislav Matveevskiy (MatveevVL) 1 year ago

Very good shot!

Nikolay Kharlamov (NikHarlamov) 1 year ago

Excelente shot!

Sergio Cuesta (sergiocuesta) 1 year ago

Preciosa

Ilya Sosnin (ilyasosnin) 1 year ago

Wow! Great pic!

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 1 year ago

Hermosa Agustin!

Margarita Podoprigora (rimargosha) 1 year ago

Nice) Great light!

Andrey Zayac (AndreyZayats) 1 year ago

excellent

Aleksandr Golcov (Sash58) 1 year ago

muyyy hermosa !!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 4 months ago

Bella foto Augustin. Estas de vuelta?

Ritci Villiams (Ritzy) 3 months ago

Fantastic shot!