f/2.4
23 mm
1/100
1600
  • Comments:

Hector Salinas (hectorsalinas) 1 year ago

Gracias!!!

Albert Balaguer (ALBERTBALAGUER) 1 year ago

Me encanta Yeeeeah !

Jesus Ochoa (jesusochoa) 1 year ago

Bella imagen, de las q mas me hab gustado de tu trabajo

Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 1 year ago

bella!!

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 1 year ago

Genial Bro!

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Bellisima!

Andres Simone (andressimone) 1 year ago

Genial Hector!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 1 year ago

Me encanta!

Michel Bohorquez (michelbohorquez) 1 year ago

Felicidades Hector

Aleksandra Orsik (Orsik) 1 year ago

красиво)и немного загадочно)

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 1 year ago

Очень понравилась фотография!

Héctor Mijares (hectormijares) 1 year ago

Arrechisima!

Carlos Dona (dona) 1 year ago

Brutal!

Hector Salinas (hectorsalinas) 1 year ago

Muchas Gracias a todos!!!

Maksim Klipa (maxklipa) 1 year ago

Very beautiful picture, I really like it!

Raúl Radiga (radiga) 1 year ago

Fabulosa!

Ruben Cosa (rubencosa) 1 year ago

Hermosa !