5.6
70.0 mm
1/500
2200
  • Comments:

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 1 year ago

Wooooowwww soh great click. AMAZING!!!!!!!! ;D

Maksim Shumey (mshumey) 1 year ago

Такого ещё не видел! Нереально! Автор, браво!

Monika Zaldo (zaldo) 1 year ago

Jajajajaja muy buena!

Nicolas Molina (nicolasmolina) 1 year ago

Lo máximo!!!

Elizaveta Kovaleva (weddingingerman) 1 year ago

This is amazing!

Micaela Segato (segato) 1 year ago

Spettacolare !

Alexis Escamez (escamez) 1 year ago

Genial!!!

Jaime Lara villegas (weddingphotobel) 1 year ago

esta es muy muy buena

Olga Kovaleva (Anap4anka) 1 year ago

Кайфанула))))

Nataliya Malova (nmalova) 1 year ago

woooooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 year ago

Es fabulosa!!

Pablo Marinoni (marinoni) 1 year ago

Aplausos!!! Increíble foto

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 1 year ago

Wow!!! Super!!!

Ruslan Zubko (Zubko) 1 year ago

Awesome!!!!

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 1 year ago

These are amazing pictures! Great job Agustin!

Zhenya Ermakov (EvgenyErmakov) 1 year ago

Very Nice !!

Eleonora Shumey (elyashumey) 1 year ago

просто нереально! это очень круто!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 1 year ago

Alucinante Agustín!! Es increíble como nos seguís sorprendiendo con tu trabajo, sos muy grande! :)

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 1 year ago

Y no te picó!

Sofya Malysheva (Sofya79) 1 year ago

Бесподобно!

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 1 year ago

Very very cool

Igor Shevchenko (Wedlifer) 1 year ago

Бомба!!

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 1 year ago

Fantástica AGUSTIN!!

Andrey Pak (andreypak) 1 year ago

шикарно!

Ilya Marchenko (Marches) 1 year ago

WoW!!! Cool!

Nhat Hoang (NhatHoang) 1 year ago

Cool!

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 1 year ago

Brutal....que genio!

Marcelo Silva (MarceloSilva) 1 year ago

Spectacular!!! show.

Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 1 year ago

Esto es un abuso a la creatividad...... en serio increíble pana felicidades es inspirador tu trabajo

Egor Tokarev (tokarev) 1 year ago

Крутой кадр!

David Deman (daviddeman) 1 year ago

Spectacular shot! Very cool and awesome to see the potential in it and making it in an fantastic picture!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Gracias Compañeros sois todos muy amables !

Yuriy Puzik (yuriypuzik) 1 year ago

BEST!!!

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 1 year ago

Tremenda!

Igor Sazonov (IgorSazonov) 1 year ago

wow, its amazing!

Ekaterina Golovacheva (katyyya) 1 year ago

probably, the best shot that i've ever seen!

Irina Kozyreva (Kozyreva) 1 year ago

WOW!!!!

Karel Královec (kralovecphoto) 1 year ago

The one of the best photos I have ever seen!! Absolutely.

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 1 year ago

Increible..!

Galina Togusheva (Boots) 1 year ago

Вот это действительно круто!!!!!!

Chesco Muñoz (ticphoto2) 1 year ago

MAravillosa¡¡

Vera Fleisner (Soifer) 1 year ago

i love it!

Marga Martí (MargaMarti) 1 year ago

Brutal!

Rafa Martell (fotoalpunto) 1 year ago

Increible amigo!

Galina Shtym (Tigves) 1 year ago

Сначало подумал обычная сова, не понял, потом посмотреть внимательно и понял. Отличный кадр

Mariya Tamrazova (tamrazovaM) 1 year ago

Вот это круть!!!

Oleg Polischuk (OlegPolishchuk) 1 year ago

Шедевр!

Andrey Talanov (andreytalanov) 1 year ago

отличный фил =)) дай бог ему здоровья ,умная птица ,что сказать =))

Ruslan Pastushak (paruss11) 1 year ago

Wow wow wow!

Natalya Ivanova (nataivanova) 1 year ago

Крутейший кадр !!!

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 11 months ago

Шикарное исполнение

Rahimed Veloz (Photorayve) 9 months ago

aun la veo y quedo atónito...