5.6
70.0 mm
1/500
2200
  • Comments:

David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 9 months ago

Wooooowwww soh great click. AMAZING!!!!!!!! ;D

Nastya Anikanova (takepic) 9 months ago

wow !

Maksim Shumey (mshumey) 9 months ago

Такого ещё не видел! Нереально! Автор, браво!

Andrey Markelov (MarkArt) 9 months ago

Cool!

Monika Zaldo (zaldo) 9 months ago

Jajajajaja muy buena!

Nicolas Molina (nicolasmolina) 9 months ago

Lo máximo!!!

Elizaveta Kovaleva (weddingingerman) 9 months ago

This is amazing!

Micaela Segato (segato) 9 months ago

Spettacolare !

Alexis Escamez (escamez) 9 months ago

Genial!!!

Jaime Lara villegas (weddingphotobel) 9 months ago

esta es muy muy buena

Olga Kovaleva (Anap4anka) 9 months ago

Кайфанула))))

Nataliya Malova (nmalova) 9 months ago

woooooooow!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 9 months ago

Es fabulosa!!

Pablo Marinoni (marinoni) 9 months ago

Aplausos!!! Increíble foto

Anna Stolyarova (Stoliarova) 9 months ago

Wow!!! Super!!!

Ruslan Zubko (Zubko) 9 months ago

Awesome!!!!

Valiko Proskurnin (valikko) 9 months ago

These are amazing pictures! Great job Agustin!

Zhenya Ermakov (EvgenyErmakov) 9 months ago

Very Nice !!

Eleonora Shumey (elyashumey) 9 months ago

просто нереально! это очень круто!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 9 months ago

Alucinante Agustín!! Es increíble como nos seguís sorprendiendo con tu trabajo, sos muy grande! :)

Ana Werner (anamartinez1) 9 months ago

Y no te picó!

Sofya Malysheva (Sofya79) 9 months ago

Бесподобно!

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 9 months ago

Very very cool

Igor Shevchenko (Wedlifer) 9 months ago

Бомба!!

Horacio Carrano (horaciocarrano) 9 months ago

GENIAL!!!

Antonio López (Antoniolopez) 9 months ago

Fantástica AGUSTIN!!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 9 months ago

Genial

Andrey Pak (andreypak) 9 months ago

шикарно!

Ilya Marchenko (Marches) 9 months ago

WoW!!! Cool!

Nhat Hoang (NhatHoang) 9 months ago

Cool!

Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 9 months ago

Brutal....que genio!

Marcelo Silva (MarceloSilva) 9 months ago

Spectacular!!! show.

Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 9 months ago

Esto es un abuso a la creatividad...... en serio increíble pana felicidades es inspirador tu trabajo

Egor Tokarev (tokarev) 9 months ago

Крутой кадр!

David Deman (daviddeman) 9 months ago

Spectacular shot! Very cool and awesome to see the potential in it and making it in an fantastic picture!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 9 months ago

Gracias Compañeros sois todos muy amables !

Luis Prince (luisprince) 9 months ago

WOW!

Yuriy Puzik (yuriypuzik) 9 months ago

BEST!!!

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 9 months ago

Tremenda!

Igor Sazonov (IgorSazonov) 9 months ago

wow, its amazing!

Ekaterina Golovacheva (katyyya) 9 months ago

probably, the best shot that i've ever seen!

Irina Kozyreva (Kozyreva) 9 months ago

WOW!!!!

Karel Královec (kralovecphoto) 9 months ago

The one of the best photos I have ever seen!! Absolutely.

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 9 months ago

Increible..!

Galina Togusheva (Boots) 9 months ago

Вот это действительно круто!!!!!!

Chesco Muñoz (ticphoto2) 9 months ago

MAravillosa¡¡

Vera Fleisner (Soifer) 9 months ago

i love it!

Marga Martí (MargaMarti) 9 months ago

Brutal!

Rafa Martell (fotoalpunto) 9 months ago

Increible amigo!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 9 months ago

Cool!

Sergey Shtym (Tigves) 9 months ago

Сначало подумал обычная сова, не понял, потом посмотреть внимательно и понял. Отличный кадр

Mariya Tamrazova (tamrazovaM) 9 months ago

Вот это круть!!!

Oleg Polischuk (OlegPolishchuk) 9 months ago

Шедевр!

Andrey Talanov (andreytalanov) 9 months ago

отличный фил =)) дай бог ему здоровья ,умная птица ,что сказать =))

Ruslan Pastushak (paruss11) 9 months ago

Wow wow wow!

Natalya Ivanova (nataivanova) 9 months ago

Крутейший кадр !!!

Andrey Shatalov (shatalov) 8 months ago

Шикарное исполнение

Rahimed Veloz (Photorayve) 6 months ago

aun la veo y quedo atónito...