• Comments:

Aleksey Komilov (alexcreativeru) 10 months ago

Cool :DDDD

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 10 months ago

Gran momento !

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 10 months ago

Genial!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 10 months ago

Just in the moment Ken, very nice pic !!!

Evgeniya Kostyaeva (evgeniakostiaeva) 10 months ago

No time to explain! Hahaha!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 10 months ago

Прекрасный кадр) я в восторге))))

Aleksandr Bulenkov (bulenkov) 10 months ago

Amazing photo!! Great!

Mery Borza (MeryBorza) 10 months ago

woww

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 10 months ago

awesome moment!

Elena Kadkina (zxthg555) 10 months ago

Прекрасный кадр)

Ruslan Shramko (rubanok) 10 months ago

класс!!!

Aleksandr Talancev (alekt) 10 months ago

отличный кадр

Konstantin Danilov (Luchio) 10 months ago

Great!

Anastasiya Krivenok (april1) 10 months ago

афигеть

Dmitriy Tkachuk (neldream) 10 months ago

ogon!!!

Liza Veter (Lizette) 10 months ago

Огонь фото))))))

Denis Bondarevskiy (DENISBOND) 10 months ago

вечно эти операторы все портят))))

Olga Safonova (olgasafonova) 10 months ago

класс!

Micaela Segato (segato) 10 months ago

Wow ...beautiful !

Tim Demski (timdemski) 10 months ago

Quick reflexes Ken!

Olesya Ukolova (olesyaphotos) 10 months ago

Wow, this is really amazing! Unforgettable moment)

Ken Pak (kenpak) 10 months ago

Thank you everyone for your kind words. It means the world to me!!!

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 10 months ago

гениально

Aleksandr Smirnov (cmirnovalexander) 10 months ago

амэйзинг

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 10 months ago

Very Cool

Kseniya Shalkina (KSU90) 10 months ago

клааассс!

Grigoriy Prigalinskiy (prigalinsky) 10 months ago

Потрясающий момент. Так держать! )

Aleksandr Penkin (monach) 10 months ago

Вот это нежданно))) Отлично!

Nurbek Akhunbaev (Onlineprofi) 10 months ago

Оператор PSY

Dmitriy Gievskiy (DMGievsky) 10 months ago

эмоции шик)

Nolla Malova (Nolla) 10 months ago

suuper!)))

Andrey Shumanskiy (Shumanski-a) 10 months ago

из кухни убежала? ))))))

Dzhulustaan Efimov (Julus) 10 months ago

backstage) lool