• Comments:

Aleksey Komilov (alexcreativeru) 3 weeks ago

Cool :DDDD

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 3 weeks ago

Gran momento !

Roberto Vega (ROBERTO) 3 weeks ago

Buenísima.

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 3 weeks ago

Genial!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 3 weeks ago

Just in the moment Ken, very nice pic !!!

Evgeniya Kostyaeva (evgeniakostiaeva) 3 weeks ago

No time to explain! Hahaha!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 3 weeks ago

Прекрасный кадр) я в восторге))))

Aleksandr Bulenkov (bulenkov) 2 weeks ago

Amazing photo!! Great!

Mery Borza (MeryBorza) 2 weeks ago

woww

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 2 weeks ago

awesome moment!

Elena Kadkina (zxthg555) 2 weeks ago

Прекрасный кадр)

Ruslan Shramko (rubanok) 2 weeks ago

класс!!!

Aleksandr Talancev (alekt) 2 weeks ago

отличный кадр

Ekaterina Usova (KatrinFox) 2 weeks ago

Поймали момент!!!Круто!

Anastasiya Krivenok (april1) 2 weeks ago

афигеть

Dmitriy Tkachuk (neldream) 2 weeks ago

ogon!!!

Liza Veter (Lizette) 2 weeks ago

Огонь фото))))))

Denis Bondarevskiy (DENISBOND) 2 weeks ago

вечно эти операторы все портят))))

Olga Safonova (olgasafonova) 2 weeks ago

класс!

Micaela Segato (segato) 2 weeks ago

Wow ...beautiful !

Tim Demski (timdemski) 2 weeks ago

Quick reflexes Ken!

Olesya Ukolova (olesyaphotos) 2 weeks ago

Wow, this is really amazing! Unforgettable moment)

Ken Pak (kenpak) 2 weeks ago

Thank you everyone for your kind words. It means the world to me!!!

Viktoriya Popkova (VikaPopkova) 2 weeks ago

so good!=)

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 2 weeks ago

гениально

Aleksandr Smirnov (cmirnovalexander) 2 weeks ago

амэйзинг

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 2 weeks ago

Very Cool

Kseniya Shalkina (KSU90) 2 weeks ago

клааассс!

Vasiliy Chapliev (Michka) 2 weeks ago

amazing moment!!!

Grigoriy Prigalinskiy (prigalinsky) 2 weeks ago

Потрясающий момент. Так держать! )

Aleksandr Penkin (monach) 2 weeks ago

Вот это нежданно))) Отлично!

Nurbek Akhunbaev (Onlineprofi) 2 weeks ago

Оператор PSY

Dmitriy Gievskiy (DMGievsky) 2 weeks ago

эмоции шик)

Nolla Malova (Nolla) 1 week ago

suuper!)))

Andrey Shumanskiy (Shumanski-a) 3 days ago

из кухни убежала? ))))))

Dulustaan Efimov (Julus) 3 hours ago

backstage) lool