• Comments:

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Gran momento !

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Genial!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 1 year ago

Just in the moment Ken, very nice pic !!!

Evgeniya Kostyaeva (evgeniakostiaeva) 1 year ago

No time to explain! Hahaha!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 1 year ago

Прекрасный кадр) я в восторге))))

Aleksandr Bulenkov (bulenkov) 1 year ago

Amazing photo!! Great!

Mery Borza (MeryBorza) 1 year ago

woww

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 1 year ago

awesome moment!

Elena Kadkina (zxthg555) 1 year ago

Прекрасный кадр)

Ruslan Shramko (rubanok) 1 year ago

класс!!!

Aleksandr Talancev (alekt) 1 year ago

отличный кадр

Anastasiya Krivenok (april1) 1 year ago

афигеть

Dmitriy Tkachuk (neldream) 1 year ago

ogon!!!

Liza Veter (Lizette) 1 year ago

Огонь фото))))))

Denis Bondarevskiy (DENISBOND) 1 year ago

вечно эти операторы все портят))))

Olga Safonova (olgasafonova) 1 year ago

класс!

Micaela Segato (segato) 1 year ago

Wow ...beautiful !

Tim Demski (timdemski) 1 year ago

Quick reflexes Ken!

Olesya Ukolova (olesyaphotos) 1 year ago

Wow, this is really amazing! Unforgettable moment)

Ken Pak (kenpak) 1 year ago

Thank you everyone for your kind words. It means the world to me!!!

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 1 year ago

гениально

Aleksandr Smirnov (cmirnovalexander) 1 year ago

амэйзинг

Kseniya Shalkina (KSU90) 1 year ago

клааассс!

Grigoriy Prigalinskiy (prigalinsky) 1 year ago

Потрясающий момент. Так держать! )

Aleksandr Penkin (monach) 1 year ago

Вот это нежданно))) Отлично!

Nurbek Akhunbaev (Onlineprofi) 1 year ago

Оператор PSY

Dmitriy Gievskiy (DMGievsky) 1 year ago

эмоции шик)

Nolla Malova (Nolla) 1 year ago

suuper!)))

Andrey Shumanskiy (Shumanski-a) 1 year ago

из кухни убежала? ))))))

Dzhulustaan Efimov (Julus) 1 year ago

backstage) lool