• Comments:

Aleksey Komilov (alexcreativeru) 4 months ago

Cool :DDDD

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 4 months ago

Gran momento !

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 4 months ago

Genial!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 4 months ago

Just in the moment Ken, very nice pic !!!

Evgeniya Kostyaeva (evgeniakostiaeva) 4 months ago

No time to explain! Hahaha!

Ekaterina Krasnova (krasnovochka) 4 months ago

Прекрасный кадр) я в восторге))))

Aleksandr Bulenkov (bulenkov) 4 months ago

Amazing photo!! Great!

Mery Borza (MeryBorza) 4 months ago

woww

Dmitriy Selivanov (selivanovphoto) 4 months ago

awesome moment!

Elena Kadkina (zxthg555) 4 months ago

Прекрасный кадр)

Ruslan Shramko (rubanok) 4 months ago

класс!!!

Aleksandr Talancev (alekt) 4 months ago

отличный кадр

Konstantin Danilov (Luchio) 4 months ago

Great!

Ekaterina Usova (KatrinFox) 4 months ago

Поймали момент!!!Круто!

Anastasiya Krivenok (april1) 4 months ago

афигеть

Dmitriy Tkachuk (neldream) 4 months ago

ogon!!!

Liza Veter (Lizette) 4 months ago

Огонь фото))))))

Denis Bondarevskiy (DENISBOND) 4 months ago

вечно эти операторы все портят))))

Olga Safonova (olgasafonova) 4 months ago

класс!

Micaela Segato (segato) 4 months ago

Wow ...beautiful !

Tim Demski (timdemski) 4 months ago

Quick reflexes Ken!

Olesya Ukolova (olesyaphotos) 4 months ago

Wow, this is really amazing! Unforgettable moment)

Ken Pak (kenpak) 4 months ago

Thank you everyone for your kind words. It means the world to me!!!

Viktoriya Popkova (VikaPopkova) 4 months ago

so good!=)

Roman Ivanov (Morgan26) 4 months ago

гениально

Aleksandr Smirnov (cmirnovalexander) 4 months ago

амэйзинг

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 4 months ago

Very Cool

Kseniya Shalkina (KSU90) 4 months ago

клааассс!

Grigoriy Prigalinskiy (prigalinsky) 4 months ago

Потрясающий момент. Так держать! )

Aleksandr Penkin (monach) 4 months ago

Вот это нежданно))) Отлично!

Nurbek Akhunbaev (Onlineprofi) 4 months ago

Оператор PSY

Dmitriy Gievskiy (DMGievsky) 4 months ago

эмоции шик)

Nolla Malova (Nolla) 4 months ago

suuper!)))

Andrey Shumanskiy (Shumanski-a) 4 months ago

из кухни убежала? ))))))

Dzhulustaan Efimov (Julus) 3 months ago

backstage) lool