4
35.0 mm
1/250
400
  • Comments:

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 1 year ago

Sweet!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

Muy bonita !

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 1 year ago

Muchas gracias Agustin :)

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 1 year ago

Molto bella Viviana.

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 1 year ago

Lovely Photo!!!

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 1 year ago

Preciosa Vivi

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 1 year ago

bella Vivi :))

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 1 year ago

Muchas gracias compañeros! / Many thanks to all!

Victor Alfonso (victoralfonso) 1 year ago

bella vivi!!!

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 1 year ago

Bella!

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 1 year ago

Great shot!