f/5.7
24 mm
1/250
250
31 deg 37' 56.94" S
60 deg 40' 48.64" W
  • Comments:

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 1 year ago

Bella Rodrigo!

Anna Shotnikova (anna789) 1 year ago

круто!

Alexis Escamez (escamez) 1 year ago

Muy Buena!!!

Fran Ménez (franmenez) 1 year ago

Muy bonita Rodrigo!

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 1 year ago

preciiiiooooossssaaaa

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 1 year ago

preciosa!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Miguel angel Muniesa (muniesa) 1 year ago

muy bonita

Sergio Zubizarreta (sergiozubi) 1 year ago

que preciosidad

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 1 year ago

gracias cumpas!

Albert Balaguer (ALBERTBALAGUER) 1 year ago

Preciosa !!!!!

Ernst Prieto (ernstprieto) 1 year ago

que grande!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 1 year ago

Very nice!

Tatyana Starkova (starkovaphoto) 1 year ago

Крутотень!

Yohe Cáceres (yohecaceres) 1 year ago

Muy bonita!!

Anna Rozova (annarozova) 1 year ago

прекрасно!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 1 year ago

thanks alot!

Ricardo Villaseñor (ricardovillasen) 1 year ago

Simplemente espectacular!

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevafoto) 1 year ago

Космическая фотография!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 1 year ago

Nice Rodrigo!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 1 year ago

gracias a todos! son muy amables :)

Aleksandr Bochkarev (bochka) 1 year ago

Прекрасно!