Wedding photo published by Silvina Alfonso on 30 January 2017 on MyWed (№6849584)
  • Comments:

Gabriel Roa (gabrielroa) 1 year ago

Hermosa!!! <3

Pablo Arnaez (pabloarnaez) 1 year ago

hermosa

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 1 year ago

BIEN HECHO !!

Carlos Rocha (fotografiabogot) 1 year ago

Romántica!

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 1 year ago

Muchas gracias, chicos!!! :)

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 1 year ago

Preciosa!

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 1 year ago

muy bonita Silvina

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 1 year ago

Muy bella

Evgeniy Bulychev (respekt) 1 year ago

Отлично!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 1 year ago

Muy romantica

Viktoriya Vasilevskaya (vasilevskay) 1 year ago

Красота