2.5
35.0 mm
1/1600
200
  • Comments:

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 10 months ago

Preciosa, Kiko!!

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 10 months ago

Gracias amiga Silvina!

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 10 months ago

Me encanta!!

Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 10 months ago

Buenisima Kiko .

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 10 months ago

Gracias amigos!

Jc Vasquez (jcvasquez) 10 months ago

Muy linda!

Justo Navas (justonavas) 10 months ago

buena Kiko

Aldo Tovar (tovar) 10 months ago

MUY BELLA

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 10 months ago

Gracias a todos!

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 10 months ago

Great shot !

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 10 months ago

thanks!!!

Albert Balaguer (ALBERTBALAGUER) 10 months ago

Muuy chula !!

David Almajano - kynora (almajano) 10 months ago

Preciosa!

Zlata Vlasova (ZlataVlasova) 10 months ago

Like!

Rodrigo Ramo (rodrigoramo) 10 months ago

crack!

Kuba Pabis (kubapabis) 10 months ago

Great!

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 10 months ago

Beautiful Light!!!

Alin Panaite (panaite) 10 months ago

nice

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 10 months ago

Gracias!!! :)

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 10 months ago

bella

Anton Blokhin (Totono) 10 months ago

класс!

Jose Cruces (JoseCruces) 10 months ago

Muy chula !!

Monika Dziedzic (zielonakropka) 10 months ago

beautiful!♥

Dmitriy Gagarin (dmitry-gagarin) 10 months ago

cool !!!+ cinema

Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 10 months ago

Magnifica !

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 10 months ago

Thanks! Gracias!

Adrian Zussino (adrianzussino) 10 months ago

Muy buena!!!

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 10 months ago

MOlto bella Kiko!

Elias Mercado (mercadodefotos) 9 months ago

hermosa Kiko!