f/6.3
20 mm
1/400
400
  • Comments:

John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 weeks ago

Uff excelente mi amigo!!

Nika Pakina (Trigz) 2 weeks ago

cool

Lorenzo Romeo (Lorenzoromeo) 2 weeks ago

Great !!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 2 weeks ago

Show

Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 2 weeks ago

Buena!

Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 2 weeks ago

Linda foto hermano

Vladimir Fotokva (photokva) 2 weeks ago

Крутяк!

Fabiano Rodriguez (fabianorodriguez) 2 weeks ago

Incredible! Great moment! perfect job my friend!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 weeks ago

Very nice click, Flavio !!!

Kt Marry (ktmarrystudio) 1 week ago

i love it

Flavio Roberto (FlavioRoberto) 1 week ago

Muito obrigado!

Mariya Skobeleva (Fotograf21) 1 week ago

Отличный кадр!