f/2.5
35 mm
1/160
100
  • Comments:

Nikita Korokhov (Korokhov) 9 months ago

Круто!

Stefano Cassaro (StefanoCassaro) 9 months ago

Excellent

Tanya Bogdan (tbogdan) 9 months ago

Классный кадр!!

Tomasz Bakiera (tomaszbakiera) 9 months ago

Sztos Agnieszka !

Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 9 months ago

dziękuję ;)

Veronika Mikhaylova (McLaren) 9 months ago

Oh great

Viktoriya Cvetkova (vtsvetkova) 9 months ago

Great!!!)

Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 9 months ago

thats good

Marcelo Dias (1515) 9 months ago

Belíssima foto!

Aleksandr Gulak (gulak) 9 months ago

Waaaauuuu !!!!

Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 9 months ago

LOVE IT!

Andrik Vnukov (andrikvnukov) 9 months ago

Поздравляю!)

Alina Od (alineot) 9 months ago

amazing pic

Alex Bernardo (alexbernardo) 9 months ago

Fantastic photo! congrats

Dmitriy Romanov (Romanov10) 9 months ago

Perfekt

Kseniya Ogneva (ognevafoto) 9 months ago

Класс!!

Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 9 months ago

oo przegapiłem... :) Gratulacje!

Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 9 months ago

dziękuję :)