f/22.6
70 mm
1/500
100
  • Comments:

Anna Renarda (AnnaRenarda) 2 years ago

nice shot!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 2 years ago

Bellissima.

Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 2 years ago

Magnífica

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 2 years ago

Preciosa!

Juanjo Ruiz (pixel59) 2 years ago

me gusta mucho!!!!

Maria Glasmann (glasmann) 2 years ago

superb!

Graziano Guerini (guerini) 2 years ago

Preciosa!

Simone Kellner (kellner) 2 years ago

buena

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Good!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

GRACIAS POR VUESTROS COMENTARIOS !

Yohe Cáceres (yohecaceres) 2 years ago

Genial!

Horacio Carrano (horaciocarrano) 2 years ago

Muy buena!

Elena Alonso (ElenaAlonso) 2 years ago

Que linda!

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 2 years ago

очень хороший

Manu Velasco (velasco) 2 years ago

Guapa Agustin!

Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 2 years ago

very good