f/2.6
86 mm
1/1250
800
  • Comments:

Marina Novosad (MARINA-N) 3 years ago

Very nice!

Alin Panaite (panaite) 3 years ago

fain

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 3 years ago

Muy bonita

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Marina!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thanks, Giorgos!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Multumesc, Alin!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Grazie, Giuseppe!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Gracias, Enrique!

Andrea Rifino (ARStudio) 3 years ago

Very nice, Vlad.

Francesco Mazzeo (mazzeo) 3 years ago

Nice shot!!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thanks, Dionisis!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Grazie, Andrea!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thanks, Paul!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Grazie, Francesco!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Ryszard!

Tamara Hevia (tamihevia) 3 years ago

lovely

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Gracias, Tamara!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Albert!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Gracias, Elías!

Giu Morais (giumorais) 3 years ago

Linda !

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Zielona!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Giu!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Pablo!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 3 years ago

MUY BONITA !

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Gracias, Agustin!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thanks, Eligio!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thank you, Mariusz!

Prokopis Manousopoulos (manousopoulos) 3 years ago

.............great!

Bea Kiss (beakiss) 3 years ago

Great!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Thanks, Prokopis!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Multumesc, Bea!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 3 years ago

Multumesc, Antonio!

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 3 years ago

Genial!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 2 years ago

Thanks, Eder!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 2 years ago

Thank you, Leonardo!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 2 years ago

Thank you, Aldo!

Mikhail Klimkovskiy (MIKY) 2 years ago

Great!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 2 years ago

Thank you, Karolina!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 2 years ago

Thank you, Mykhayl!

Maria Glasmann (glasmann) 2 years ago

very nice!

Vlad Axente (vladaxente) 2 years ago

Thanks, Maria!