• Comments:

Gabriel Lopez (lopez) 2 years ago

Muy buena.

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Gracias Nicolás y Gabriel!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Lorand!

Jaime Lara villegas (weddingphotobel) 2 years ago

excelente imagen

Maciek Januszewski (MaciekJanuszews) 2 years ago

Fantastic shot !

Catalin Stefanescu (catalinstefanes) 2 years ago

Beautiful, I love it!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Muchas gracias Jaime!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Maciek and Catalin!

Oroitz Garate (garate) 2 years ago

Thank you Albert!!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Batraz!

Alejandro Rojas calderon (alejandrofotogr) 2 years ago

wowww fantástica !!

Rado Cerula (cerula) 2 years ago

very nice!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Gracias Alejandro!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Rado!

Alex Sen (alexsenphotogra) 2 years ago

awesome!

Gianluca Adami (gianlucaadami) 2 years ago

Great job! Amazing composition and tones!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Alex!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you so much Gianluca!

Alfonso Azaustre (azaustre) 2 years ago

Genial!!

Matouš Bárta (barta) 2 years ago

that is some m.c. esher stuff!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Gracias Alfonso!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thanks Matous!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

PRECIOSA ALBERT !

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Muchas gracias Agustín!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Radek

Khoa Lu (KhoaLu) 2 years ago

Wonderful

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Many thanks Khoa!

Do Tran (DOTran) 2 years ago

Amazing!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Do!

Grósz Emese (emesegrosz) 2 years ago

Lovely!!!!

Matt Drake (plweddings) 2 years ago

nice composition!

Christian Cardona (christiancardona) 2 years ago

What is this place?!? great photo!

Kamil Nadybał (maleszarestudio) 2 years ago

OMG !!! so good TOP!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Grósz!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Many thanks Matt!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thanks Kamil!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Christian, this place is in Spain. A building of the architect Ricardo Bofill

Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 2 years ago

Incredible!!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Gracias Andrei!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 2 years ago

just wow !

Khoa Lu (KhoaLu) 2 years ago

Awesome

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Cristian and Khoa!

Damon Pijlman (studiodamon) 2 years ago

love this!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Damon!

Albert Balaguer (ALBERTBALAGUER) 2 years ago

m´Encanta composició, llum , accio del personatges :-)

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Moltes gràcies ALbert!

Valentin Gamiz (valentin_gamiz) 2 years ago

Qué chula Albert! Me encanta!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 years ago

Fantástica Albert!!

Pedro Cabrera (pedrocabrera) 2 years ago

no me gusta, ME ENCANTA!!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Muchas gracias Valentín!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Pedro, me alegro que te encante :)

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Muchas gracias Viviana!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you Zielona!

Rodrigo Solana (rodrigosolana) 2 years ago

Brutal!!! Es muy como los dibujos de Escher.

Enrique Gil (enriquegil) 2 years ago

Que chulada !!!

Dennis Markwart (dennismarkwart) 2 years ago

oh my god <3 this is great !

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 2 years ago

Wow very very nice

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 2 years ago

Wow very very nice

Maria A Di Rosi (cromaticafoto) 2 years ago

Wow very very nice

Manuel Puga (manuelpuga) 2 years ago

Brutal Albert

Ranu Mistry (mistry) 2 years ago

LOvely

Monika Zaldo (zaldo) 2 years ago

preciosa, me encanta!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Muchas gracias a todos por vuestros comentarios!

Isidro Dias (isidro) 2 years ago

Great !

Khoi Le (khoilephotograp) 2 years ago

Great!!!

Albert Pamies (albertpamies) 2 years ago

Thank you so much to everybody

Natalya Fedchenko (FotoNat) 2 years ago

wonderful colors

Ivan Perez (ivanperezfotogr) 2 years ago

Espectacular!!! enhorabuena

Rafael Orczy (rafaelorczy) 2 years ago

awesome image!

Nicola Del Mutolo (ndphoto) 2 years ago

i like it

Marius Valentin (mariusvalentin) 2 years ago

very nice!!!WoW