f/4.0
17 mm
1/30
1250
  • Comments:

Francisco Veliz (franciscoveliz) 2 years ago

Great Kavanna!

Francesco Egizii (egizii) 2 years ago

Very Nice

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

MUY BONITA !!

Andres Simone (andressimone) 2 years ago

Genial Kavanna

Norman Parunov (NormanParunov) 2 years ago

super cool

Giu Morais (giumorais) 2 years ago

Very nice !

Alin Panaite (panaite) 2 years ago

nice

Luis Soto (luisoto) 2 years ago

que buena foto!

Mihai Ruja (mrvisuals) 2 years ago

Nice!

Carlos Rocha (fotografiabogot) 2 years ago

Hermosa...

Juanma Pineda (juanmapineda) 2 years ago

very good!

Cristian Popa (cristianpopa) 2 years ago

Beautiful and exotic

Fabian Florez (fabianflorez) 2 years ago

very nice

David Alarcón (davidalarcon) 2 years ago

wow... I love it!

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 2 years ago

Very good

Hendra Lesmana (hendralesmana) 2 years ago

Love it to the max!

Jose Cruces (JoseCruces) 2 years ago

Nice !

luis alvarado (laphoto) 2 years ago

beautiful!!

Eder Peroza (ederperoza) 2 years ago

Very nice!

Adam Purc (purc) 2 years ago

Super

Maria Glasmann (glasmann) 2 years ago

Perfect!

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Excelent!!

Bence Pányoki (panyokibence) 2 years ago

It is beautiful Kavanna!

Asfoto Mx (asfotomx) 2 years ago

Nice work!

Gábor Szeiler (szeiler) 2 years ago

very nice

Karolina Dmitrowska (dmitrowska) 2 years ago

great, I like it! :)

Denis Lunyakin (murkalor) 2 years ago

beautyful

Julio Caraballo (caraballo) 2 years ago

hermosa

Florin Stefan (florinstefan2) 2 years ago

Beautiful!

Manuel Puga (manuelpuga) 2 years ago

Genial !!!!!

Ariel Haber (haber) 2 years ago

Nice!!!

Jc Vasquez (jcvasquez) 2 years ago

good, very good

Peppe Lazzano (lazzano) 2 years ago

BELLA

Kiko Calderón (kikocalderon) 2 years ago

Espectacular!

Yuliya Prokopova (prokopova) 2 years ago

Very nice!

Josef Fedak (joseffedak) 2 years ago

Beautiful picture – light – pose!

Sebas Ramos (sebasramos) 2 years ago

Nice Bro!

Jordi Tudela (jorditudela) 2 years ago

WOW!!! great!

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 years ago

I love it!!