f/2.5
50 mm
1/60
1600
  • Comments:

Alin Sirb (alinsirb) 3 years ago

Nice composition :D

David Campos (dcgrapher) 3 years ago

Excelente!

Norman Parunov (NormanParunov) 3 years ago

very nice

Ritci Villiams (Ritzy) 3 years ago

Awesome!

Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 3 years ago

Me encanta!! :D

Nikolay Danyuk (danukart) 3 years ago

Very...

Alin Panaite (panaite) 3 years ago

nice

Giu Morais (giumorais) 3 years ago

Very nice

Sebastian Srokowski (patiart) 3 years ago

i like it

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 3 years ago

preciosa !!

Javier Hinojosa c (javierhc) 2 years ago

Nice shot

Matteo Lomonte (lomonte) 2 years ago

bella

David Alarcón (davidalarcon) 2 years ago

me gusta!

Paul Simicel (bysimicel) 2 years ago

Nice!

Lucia Pulvirenti (pulvirenti) 2 years ago

very nice!

Andras Leiner (leinerphoto) 2 years ago

great shot :)

Stanislav Grosolov (Grosolov) 2 years ago

very cool!

Irina Rieb (irinarieb) 2 years ago

cool

Zeljko Marcina (zmarcina) 2 years ago

Cool :)

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 2 years ago

love the moment! :)))

Josef Fedak (joseffedak) 2 years ago

cool!

Olga Romanova (mirayar) 2 years ago

intéressant!

Agustin Regidor (agustinregidor) 2 years ago

MUY BONITA !!

Viviane Lacerda (vivianelacerda) 2 years ago

Very good!

Hendra Lesmana (hendralesmana) 2 years ago

Very nice!