'Tooooooopic' Photography Contest | Geometry | Winner Chosen

Hi colleagues!
As the winner of the previous stage of 'Topic', I will judge the next topic stage – Geometry
The rules are these:
– The topic is Geometry. Choose your best pic that got spectacular geometry with lines, rhythm, symmetry etc. I don't care about who will be in the picture couple/bride/dog/star trooper/willy wonka :)
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 7th of September
– MyWed will give a one year Pro subscription to next lucky person ;)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck and have fun ;)

Sasch Fjodorov (Sasch) 2 months ago

Как раз есть немного геометрии))

  • Photo 1
Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 months ago

Is this Geometry enough? ;)

  • Photo 2
Georges Panossian (panossian) 2 months ago

Yes!!! nice geometry!

Marco Schwarz (schwarz) 2 months ago

Beirut, Lebanon

  • Photo 3
Dennis Frasch (Frasch) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Dennis Frasch (Frasch) 2 months ago

Dennis Frasch- Дюссельдорф, Германия

  • Photo 8
Tomas Maly (tomasmaly) 2 months ago

Vila Lanna, Czech Repbulic

  • Photo 9
Tomas Pospichal (pospo) 2 months ago

Tomas Pospichal, Sliac Spa

  • Photo 10
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 2 months ago

Trashing the dress, Transylvania, Romania!

  • Photo 12
Sara Bubna (sarabubna) 2 months ago

My contribution in regards to symmetry:

  • Photo 13
Sergey Usik (UAguy) 2 months ago

Bologna, Italy

  • Photo 14
Gergely Kaszas (gergelykaszas) 2 months ago

Gergely Kaszas – Budapest

  • Photo 15
Anastasiya Lebedikova (lebedik) 2 months ago

Moscow

  • Photo 16
Mirror Wedding (Mi2studio) 2 months ago

Before G, VietNam

  • Photo 17
Ruan Redelinghuys (ruan) 2 months ago

South Africa ;)

  • Photo 18
Ori Carmi (carmi) 2 months ago

great one!

Guilherme Sanches pastre (guizaunzin) 2 months ago

São Paulo, Brazil =D

  • Photo 19
Markus Münch (MarkusMunch) 2 months ago

Used my prism on this one ...

  • Photo 20
Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 2 months ago

The Groom, Lithuania

  • Photo 21
Tran Viet duc (kienscollection) 2 months ago

Pan Paciffic, Singapore

  • Photo 22
Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 2 months ago

Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Photo 23
Shahar Vin (shaharvinitsky) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Mel Dolorico (meldoloricophot) 2 months ago

Laguna, Philippines

  • Photo 24
Kathy Barrios (KatherinePeace) 2 months ago

Preboda en Madrid, España :)

  • Photo 25
Katija Živković (katijazivkovic) 2 months ago

Dubrovnik, Croatia

  • Photo 26
Artur Voth (voth) 2 months ago

Sylt, Germany.

  • Photo 27
Volodymyr Strus (strusphotography) 2 months ago

Kyiv, Ukraine

  • Photo 28
Alan Nartikoev (AlanNart) 2 months ago

Barcelona, Spain

  • Photo 29
Glow photo Estudio (glowphoto) 2 months ago

Valdemurio, Spain

  • Photo 30
Ori Carmi (carmi) 2 months ago

great photo!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 2 months ago

Atlanta Georgia

Olexiy Syrotkin (lsyrotkin) 2 months ago

Vatican,Italy

  • Photo 31
Andy Turner (andyturner) 2 months ago

Northumberland, UK

  • Photo 32
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 2 months ago

Iran – Tehran

  • Photo 34
  • Photo 35
  • Photo 36
Voilà Estudios (CaliAtria) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Voilà Estudios (CaliAtria) 2 months ago

Santiago, Chile.

  • Photo 38
Daniel Vicuña (danielvicuna) 2 months ago

La Serena, Chile

  • Photo 39
  • Photo 40
Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 months ago

Art street

  • Photo 41
  • Photo 42
Roma Dalen (dalen) 2 months ago

Stockholm, Sweden

  • Photo 44
Andrius Sprindys (sprindys) 2 months ago

Chicago, USA

  • Photo 45
Pablo Bravo eguez (PabloBravo) 2 months ago

puente

  • Photo 46
Milana Nikolaeva (lanami) 2 months ago

Tbilisi, Georgia

  • Photo 47
Fernando Medellin (fernandomedelli) 2 months ago

Tulum, México.

  • Photo 48
  • Photo 49
  • Photo 50
  • Photo 51
  • Photo 52
  • Photo 53
Artem Zhushman (zhushman) 2 months ago

*

  • Photo 54
Ahmed chawki Lemnaouer (Cheggy) 2 months ago

LYON_FRANCE

  • Photo 56
Yann Faucher (yannfaucher) 2 months ago

france

  • Photo 57
  • Photo 58
  • Photo 59
  • Photo 60
  • Photo 61
  • Photo 62
Pablo Hill (PabloHill) 2 months ago

Your pictures are awesome.

Kayan Wong (kayan_wong) 2 months ago

Spiral

  • Photo 63
Migamah miguel Mamani (migamah) 2 months ago

punto de fuga

  • Photo 64
Willy Duarte (WDProductor) 2 months ago

Barquisimeto – Venezuela

  • Photo 65
Lohe Bui (lohebui) 2 months ago

Wow, it's a very very nice photo!

Elia Falaschi (falaschi) 2 months ago

Italy

  • Photo 68
  • Photo 69
  • Photo 70
  • Photo 71
  • Photo 72
  • Photo 73
Ambra Pegorari (pegorari) 2 months ago

*

  • Photo 74
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 2 months ago

A+M

  • Photo 75
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 2 months ago

Rome, Italy

  • Photo 76
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 2 months ago

circulos!

  • Photo 77
Sissi Tundo (tundo) 2 months ago

La geometria

  • Photo 78
Tibor Simon (tiborsimon) 2 months ago

Hungary

  • Photo 79
Esteban Meneses (emenesesfoto) 2 months ago

mi aporte

  • Photo 81
Lionel Tan (lioneltan) 2 months ago

All the best to everyone!

  • Photo 82
Piotr Zawada (piotrzawada) 2 months ago

warsaw

  • Photo 84
Carolin Ulrich (OneAndOnly) 2 months ago

Maria Limbach, Eltmann

  • Photo 85
Giuliano Bausano (bausano) 2 months ago

Wien, Austria

  • Photo 86
Ciro Magnesa (magnesa) 2 months ago

Rome

  • Photo 87
Pablo Haro orozco (Haro) 2 months ago

On the highway

  • Photo 88
Agnieszka Czuba (studiostyl) 2 months ago

frame in the frame

  • Photo 89
Dawid Mazur (dawidmazur) 2 months ago

symmetry

  • Photo 92
Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 2 months ago

symmetry of the barn

  • Photo 94
Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Maria Bobrova (mariabobrova) 2 months ago

Geometry

  • Photo 96
Paco Ortega (pakito) 2 months ago

Awesome place for Weddings

  • Photo 98
Ismael Peña martin (Ismael) 2 months ago

Suelo de ceramica pintado a mano. Talaverade la Reina. Toledo. España.

  • Photo 99
Darii Sorin (DariiSorin) 2 months ago

Chisinau

  • Photo 100
Monika maria Podgorska (MonikaPic) 2 months ago

Geometria

  • Photo 101
  • Photo 102
  • Photo 103
  • Photo 104
  • Photo 105
Fiorentino Pirozzolo (pirozzolo) 2 months ago

THEATER

  • Photo 106
Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 2 months ago

Atlantic Ocean!

  • Photo 107
Yuliya Scherbakova (jshcherbakova) 2 months ago

Kharkiv, Ukraine

  • Photo 108
Rosen Genov (studioplovdiv) 2 months ago

:)

  • Photo 109
  • Photo 110
Giulia Angelozzi (GiuliaAngelozzi) 2 months ago

Lines.

  • Photo 111
Anett Bakos (Anettphoto) 2 months ago

old house's wall and its entrance

  • Photo 112
Jader Morais (jadermorais) 2 months ago

Nature.

  • Photo 113
Ney Nogueira (NeyNogueira) 2 months ago

Brasil

  • Photo 114
  • Photo 115
  • Photo 116
  • Photo 117
  • Photo 118
  • Photo 119
  • Photo 120
  • Photo 121
  • Photo 122
  • Photo 123
Jon Izeta (jonizeta) 2 months ago

Church

  • Photo 124
Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Davide Testa (torinofoto) 2 months ago

PreWedd in Italy – Turin City of Art

  • Photo 127
  • Photo 128
Valentina Startari (valentinastart) 2 months ago

Valentina Startari – Amalfi Coast – Italy

  • Photo 129
Elena Rubio (elenirc) 2 months ago

Momento de la ceremonia

  • Photo 130
Antonio Socea (antoniosocea) 2 months ago

Before Wedding

  • Photo 131
André Henriques (henriques) 2 months ago

Monserrate Palace, Portugal

  • Photo 132
Carlos Pintau (carlospintau) 2 months ago

I took this image in Milan with Rochelle and Julio, Milan is an amazing city for Geometry photos!

  • Photo 133
Yuri Correa (legrasfoto) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Taras Noga (Taraskin777) 2 months ago

Ukraine, Lviv

  • Photo 136
Yuri Correa (legrasfoto) 2 months ago

Brazil!

  • Photo 137
Yuri Correa (legrasfoto) 2 months ago

;)

  • Photo 138
Am Kowalczyk (amkowalczyk) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Am Kowalczyk (amkowalczyk) 2 months ago

Poland

  • Photo 140
Yuliya Storozhinska (id31957517) 2 months ago

Lviv. Ukraine

  • Photo 141
Aleksandr Litvinchuk (LytvynchukSasha) 2 months ago

Georgia. Tbilisi

  • Photo 142
Stan Bielichenko (StasBSD) 2 months ago

Lyon. France

  • Photo 143
Pablo Hill (PabloHill) 2 months ago

St Regis Mexico City

  • Photo 144
Reina De vries (ReinadeVries) 2 months ago

wedding photography in an old factory

  • Photo 145
Bruno Perich (brunoperich) 2 months ago

Lima, Perú

  • Photo 146
Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 2 months ago

wide!!

  • Photo 147
Ri Photography (RIphotography) 2 months ago

Lithuania

  • Photo 148
Santiago Ospina (Santiagoospina) 2 months ago

Templo San Agustin, Bogotá Colombia

  • Photo 149
Ahmet Koç (ahmt) 2 months ago

OF TRABZON TÜRKİYE

  • Photo 150
Artur Soroka (infinitissv) 2 months ago

Mukacheve, Ukraine

  • Photo 151
Elis Gjorretaj (elisgjorretaj) 2 months ago

linee

  • Photo 152
Luis Hernández (luishernandez) 2 months ago

'Castell de Barxell' gardens – Alcoy (Spain)

  • Photo 153
Gerry Amaya (gerryamaya) 2 months ago

Wedding Geometry

  • Photo 154
Rogério Suriani (RogerioSuriani) 2 months ago

Rogério Suriani – Uberlândia – MG (Brasil)

  • Photo 155
Nicolás Anguiano (nicolasanguiano) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Nicolás Anguiano (nicolasanguiano) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Nicolás Anguiano (nicolasanguiano) 2 months ago

ENGAGEMENT LINES

  • Photo 156
Nuno Lopes (nunolopesphoto) 2 months ago

Geometric Love at Coimbra

  • Photo 157
Serg Cooper (scooper) 2 months ago

  • Photo 158
Alejandro Souza (alejandrosouza) 2 months ago

lines and triangles

  • Photo 159
Aldo Chávez (AldoChavez) 2 months ago

At the ceremony :D

  • Photo 160
Oleksandr Ladanivskiy (Ladanivskyy) 2 months ago

Vienna, Austria

  • Photo 161
Ori Carmi (carmi) 2 months ago

great!

Pino Romeo (PinoRomeo) 2 months ago

Engagement Session. Castle of Lavaux-Sainte-Anne, Belgium.

  • Photo 162
Zalan Orcsik (zalanorcsik) 2 months ago

Zalan Orcsik – Hungary

  • Photo 163
Diego Latino (latino) 2 months ago

Otranto (Lecce)

  • Photo 164
Mihai Chiorean (MihaiChiorean) 2 months ago

Cluj Napoca – Romania

  • Photo 165
Oleksandr Tomchuk (tomasunltd) 2 months ago

Lviv, Ukraine

  • Photo 166
Paula Marin (paulamarin) 2 months ago

GEometria

  • Photo 167
Luis Gamborino (gamborino) 2 months ago

C.U. CDMX, México!

  • Photo 168
Savio Isshak (isshak) 2 months ago

Paris Louvre

  • Photo 169
Petr Hrubes (harymarwell) 2 months ago

On the bridge...and lines as an "M" as Married.
Ostrava, Czech Republic

  • Photo 171
Roman Malishevskiy (wezz) 2 months ago

Lviv

  • Photo 172
Leonel Longa (leonellonga) 2 months ago

Esfera de Soto – Caracas, Venezuela.

  • Photo 173
Christina Falkenberg (Christina2903) 2 months ago

a shoot from last weekend. ;-)

  • Photo 174
David Robert (davidrobert) 2 months ago

geometry

  • Photo 175
Javier Noriega (JavierNoriega) 2 months ago

Playa del carmen

  • Photo 176
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 2 months ago

Estación de teleferico abandonada, Galipan, Caracas, Venezuela

  • Photo 177
Rafael Orczy (rafaelorczy) 2 months ago

a same sex marriage from May

  • Photo 178
  • Photo 179
  • Photo 180
Javier Noriega (JavierNoriega) 2 months ago

Circle

  • Photo 181