Topic Photography Contest | Black & White portraits

Topic Photography Contest | Black & White portraits

Hi dear photographers
As the winner of the previous stage of 'Topic', I am starting a new one and will choose the winner among those who will participate.
The rules are these:
– The topic is Black & White Portraits. Without color, shades of gray and contrasts tell about marriage. Send a photo where the light becomes the protagonist of the photo
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 27 August
– MyWed promised to give a one year Pro subscription to this lucky person :-)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck!

Milos Gavrilovic (MilosWeddings1) 1 week ago

One Love in Greece

  • Photo 1
Joel Pino (joelpino) 1 week ago

The Bride waiting into the car!

  • Photo 2
Andres Salazar (AndresSalazar) 1 week ago

Spidergroom

  • Photo 3
Michael Dunn caceres (dunncaceres) 1 week ago

Bride Portrait
Tarija, Bolivia

  • Photo 4
Georgi Georgiev (george77) 1 week ago

i love bw

  • Photo 5
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 1 week ago

bride is waiting for groom to go for photo shooting ...

  • Photo 6
Max Bukovski (MaxBukovski) 1 week ago

Bride Portrait

  • Photo 7
Modestas Albinskas (ModestasAlbinsk) 1 week ago

Getting ready

  • Photo 8
Dhanika Choksi (dhanikacphotogr) 1 week ago

Message deleted by its owner

Roma Dalen (dalen) 1 week ago

bw bride portrait under the bridge
Vinnitsa, Ukraine

  • Photo 9
Alexander Dodin (adstudio) 1 week ago

Waiting for the Moment

  • Photo 10
Ismael Peña martin (Ismael) 1 week ago

Preparativos del novio.

  • Photo 11
Djordje Novakov (djordjenovakov) 1 week ago

Casual shot near by window... :) d610+50mm 1.8G

  • Photo 12
Radu Salajan (RaduSalajan) 1 week ago

Wedding day preparation!

  • Photo 13
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 1 week ago

Waiting for the groom !

  • Photo 14
Olga Moreira (OlgaMoreira) 1 week ago

Bride in a car, a bit tired and getting warm after the photo session.

  • Photo 15
Hatem Sipahi (HatemSipahi) 1 week ago

Every Groom have own lines, you need to pass it

  • Photo 16
Amit Bose (AmitBose) 1 week ago

Message deleted by its owner

Amit Bose (AmitBose) 1 week ago

Bangladeshi bride

  • Photo 18
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 1 week ago

Wedding day!

  • Photo 19
Konrad Mroczek (mroczek) 1 week ago

Groomsman

  • Photo 20
Sara Murk (SaraMurk) 1 week ago

Skin on skin

  • Photo 21
Roberto Anaya (robertoanaya) 1 week ago

The bride and the forest...

  • Photo 22
Danil Tatar (DanilTatar) 1 week ago

emotions and love

  • Photo 23
Akibul Islam (akib) 1 week ago

sovereignty

  • Photo 24
Shardar tarikul Islam (tarik) 1 week ago

Let the love come !

  • Photo 25
Quoc buu Nguyen (VUONGTRON) 1 week ago

Happiness !

  • Photo 27
John Hope (johnhopephotogr) 1 week ago

the noisy pageboy!

  • Photo 28
Antonio Díaz (RosseBlanc) 1 week ago

Su nombre es Candela

  • Photo 29
Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 6 days ago

Ghostly organist

  • Photo 30
Dana Var (DanaVar) 6 days ago

Cheers!

  • Photo 31
Lisa Fox (Foxx) 6 days ago

"no way back"

  • Photo 32
Ali Beseeseh (alibseeseh) 6 days ago

erasing the differences...

  • Photo 33
Hoa Tran trong (tronghoa) 5 days ago

H & T

  • Photo 34
Stephanie Kindermann (StephKindermann) 5 days ago

Soft skin & window light

  • Photo 35
Oscar Ossorio (OscarOssorio) 4 days ago

Moment

  • Photo 36
John Palacio (johnpalacio) 4 days ago

After wedding!!!

  • Photo 37
Adrian Pluciński (adrianplucinski) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Felipe Noriega (mariage) 4 days ago

Bride portrait

  • Photo 40
Carlos Carnero (carloscarnero) 4 days ago

Bride Portrait

  • Photo 41
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 4 days ago

atrapa el ramo!

  • Photo 42
Mateusz Orłowski (momaproject) 4 days ago

Bride and groom

  • Photo 43
Flexas Plotnikova (PhotoFLEXAS) 4 days ago

Father.

  • Photo 44
Miguel Velasco (miguelvelasco) 4 days ago

The Groom

  • Photo 45
Lorenzo Romeo (Lorenzoromeo) 4 days ago

Eyeslight

  • Photo 46
Andrea Cittadini (acfotografia) 4 days ago

Groom portrait

  • Photo 48
Alessandro Vulcano (alevulcano) 4 days ago

Couple Portrait

  • Photo 51
Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 4 days ago

Grand Hotel Bride Portrait

  • Photo 52
Valery Garnica (focusmilebodas2) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Fabio De Gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Valery Garnica (focusmilebodas2) 4 days ago

Novia y últimos detalles.

  • Photo 54
Andreea Ion (AndreeaIon) 4 days ago

Bride

  • Photo 57
Sam Torres (SamTorres) 4 days ago

"Cada quien en su mundo... Tú y yo, en el nuestro"

  • Photo 58
Cata Bobes (CataBobes) 4 days ago

Light my way

  • Photo 61
Adrian Almasan (AdrianAlmasan) 4 days ago

Party time!

  • Photo 62
Bogdan Moiceanu (Photosir) 4 days ago

Emotion...

  • Photo 63
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 4 days ago

Presente y futuro!

  • Photo 64
Romeo catalin Calugaru (FotoRomeoCatalin) 4 days ago

Tata și fii în ziua nunti

  • Photo 65
Martina Ruffini (Rosemary) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Mery Borza (MeryBorza) 4 days ago

soulmates

  • Photo 67
Martina Ruffini (Rosemary) 4 days ago

Portrait Bride B/N
Rosemary Photography

  • Photo 68
Richard Maquito (MadeinLimaLove) 4 days ago

Sentimiento Increíble

  • Photo 70
Anisio Neto (anisioneto) 4 days ago

A love below the clouds...

  • Photo 71
Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 4 days ago

Pista de dança ...

  • Photo 72
Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 4 days ago

o Buquê ...

  • Photo 74
Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 4 days ago

Pista de dança ...

  • Photo 75
Grzegorz Jastrząb (ElevenStudio) 4 days ago

Session on the moon

  • Photo 76
Fraco Alvarez (fracoalvarez) 4 days ago

Sesión post.

  • Photo 77
Giu Morais (giumorais) 4 days ago

Beijo

  • Photo 78
Phuc Le (phucle1811) 4 days ago

Mom and brother

  • Photo 80
Laurentiu Nica (laurentiunica) 4 days ago

reflections

  • Photo 81
Javi Sahagún (javisahagun) 4 days ago

Just you and me

  • Photo 82
Adrian Moisei (adrianmoisei) 4 days ago

The face of happiness

  • Photo 83
Stefania Dobrin (stefaniaestera) 4 days ago

Bride portrait.

  • Photo 84
Cícero Oliveira (CiceroOliveira) 4 days ago

Rindo de nervosa. :)

  • Photo 85
David Lerch (davidlerch) 4 days ago

Curious bride.

  • Photo 86
Andrés Mondragón (vermel) 4 days ago

The Shape of Lovers

  • Photo 87
Marcel Ungureanu (marcelungureanu) 4 days ago

the barber

  • Photo 88
Bogdan Nita (bogdannita) 4 days ago

Tradition

  • Photo 89
Willian Rafael (Wrfotografia) 4 days ago

O fim do início

  • Photo 90
Aitor Juaristi (Aitor) 4 days ago

shadow

  • Photo 91
Radim Tesarcik (luminia) 4 days ago

i love winter weddings

  • Photo 92
Tomasz Cichoń (tomaszcichon) 4 days ago

das Gefühl

  • Photo 93
Bruno Cervera (brunocervera) 4 days ago

The last photo.

  • Photo 94
David Robert (davidrobert) 4 days ago

groom

  • Photo 95
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 4 days ago

Bride portrait

  • Photo 96
Przemysław Kurdunowicz (Przemo) 4 days ago

przygotowania

  • Photo 98
Nuno Lopes (nunolopesphoto) 4 days ago

Love and kids

  • Photo 99
Tales Iwata (talesiwata) 4 days ago

Emoção e choro!

  • Photo 100
Luis Carvajal (luiscarvajal) 4 days ago

hay personas que no pueden faltar el día mas importante de tu vida

  • Photo 101
Andrey Nikolaev (munich) 4 days ago

Gorgeous Bride

  • Photo 102
Luis Carvajal (luiscarvajal) 4 days ago

siempre juntos mejor amigo

  • Photo 104
Andres Beltran (beltran) 4 days ago

sombras

  • Photo 106
Roberta Moura (RobertaM) 4 days ago

Curiosity!

  • Photo 107
Facundo Fadda martin (FaddaFox) 4 days ago

Amor al viento

  • Photo 108
Jesús Paredes (paredesjesus) 4 days ago

Momentos

  • Photo 109
  • Photo 110
Alan Lira (AlanLira) 4 days ago

Linhas.

  • Photo 111
István Lőrincz (istvanlorincz) 4 days ago

It is all about light and depth of field!

  • Photo 112
Darii Sorin (DariiSorin) 4 days ago

wedding :)

  • Photo 113
  • Photo 114
  • Photo 115
Alexander Martinez (35mm) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Alexander Martinez (35mm) 4 days ago

Bodas B&N

  • Photo 122
Alex y Pao (AlexyPao) 4 days ago

Momentos | Boda en blanco y negro

  • Photo 124
Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 4 days ago

en el tunel

  • Photo 125
David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 4 days ago

Epic moment!

  • Photo 126
Manuel Orero (orero) 4 days ago

Grandfather

  • Photo 127
Chon Map (lamthanhtu40) 4 days ago

rhythm of love

  • Photo 129
Tomasz Majcher (TomaszMajcher) 4 days ago

Situations

  • Photo 130
  • Photo 131
  • Photo 132
Ferran Blasco reig (ferry9) 4 days ago

Mis retratos...

  • Photo 133
  • Photo 134
  • Photo 135
Daniel Dreptate (DanielDreptate) 4 days ago

Groom getting ready

  • Photo 136
Aleksej Domschenko (foto-domschenko) 4 days ago

Love Forever...

  • Photo 137
Vladut Tiut (tvphoto) 4 days ago

B&W portrait

  • Photo 138
Krzysztof Serafiński (serafinski) 4 days ago

Edyta cz2

  • Photo 140
Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 4 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 4 days ago

Attitude!

  • Photo 142
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 4 days ago

Cate

  • Photo 143
Vlad alexandru Martis (vladmartis) 4 days ago

The pillar of life

  • Photo 144
Frank Rinaldi (frankrinaldi) 4 days ago

Tonia, elegant wedding

  • Photo 146
  • Photo 147
Dmitriy Zasukha (dz7photo) 4 days ago

Julia

  • Photo 148
Ivan Mladenov (mladenov) 4 days ago

A bride with her father behind

  • Photo 149
Riccardo Bestetti (bestetti) 4 days ago

the bride's arrival

  • Photo 151
Simon Bez (simonbez) 4 days ago

Dramatic Green Eyes

  • Photo 152
  • Photo 153
Juanjo Ruiz (pixel59) 4 days ago

BW

  • Photo 154
Simon Bez (simonbez) 4 days ago

Crazy Couple

  • Photo 155
  • Photo 156
Bartosz Wanecki (wanecki) 4 days ago

Bride

  • Photo 157
Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 4 days ago

After the veils

  • Photo 158
  • Photo 159
Jones Pereira (JonesPereiraFo) 4 days ago

P&B

  • Photo 161
  • Photo 162
Jozef Potoma (JozefPotoma) 4 days ago

B+L

  • Photo 163
  • Photo 164
Andy Casota (CasotaAndy) 4 days ago

Bride Portrait

  • Photo 166
Miguel Vergel (MiguelVergel) 3 days ago

Black&White

  • Photo 167
  • Photo 168
Jesús Paredes (paredesjesus) 3 days ago

Retrato

  • Photo 169
Robby Lesmana (Robbylesmanaa) 3 days ago

Acara adat mandi ta

  • Photo 170
  • Photo 171
  • Photo 172
  • Photo 173
  • Photo 174
Isabel Torres (IsabelTorres) 3 days ago

Love

  • Photo 175
Khaw Chen (khaw87) 3 days ago

Color is descriptive..Black and White is interpretive..

  • Photo 176
  • Photo 177
  • Photo 178
  • Photo 179
  • Photo 180
  • Photo 181
  • Photo 182
  • Photo 183
  • Photo 184
  • Photo 185
Francesco Garufi (francescogarufi) 3 days ago

Near the window

  • Photo 186
Tania Salim (taniasalim) 3 days ago

When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls.

  • Photo 187
Douglas Pinheiro (amorevida) 3 days ago

Be Light...

  • Photo 188
Lenka Grabicova (ourhumanstories) 3 days ago

Newlywed

  • Photo 189
André Clark (andreclark) 3 days ago

A espera do noivo

  • Photo 190
Artila Fehér (artila) 3 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Humberto Alcaraz (Humbe32) 3 days ago

First dance

  • Photo 194
Christian Goenaga (goenaga) 3 days ago

Party !

  • Photo 195
Aydın Karataş (adkwedding) 3 days ago

black and white adrenaline...

  • Photo 196
  • Photo 197
Alberto Abrego (albertoabrego21) 3 days ago

BW Peace Togheter :-)

  • Photo 198
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 3 days ago

Que buena luz, que buen momento que INCREIBLE B&N..!!

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 3 days ago

Gracias, muchas gracias.

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 3 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 3 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 3 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Mantas Kubilinskas (mantas) 3 days ago

Laughter of happiness

  • Photo 203
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 3 days ago

Vanishing life!

  • Photo 204
Leonardo Lesmana (leonardolesmana) 3 days ago

Bless the couples.

  • Photo 205
Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 3 days ago

Piracicaba/SP
Fotógrafo de Casamento

  • Photo 206
Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 3 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 3 days ago

Piracicaba/SP
Fotógrafo de Casamento

  • Photo 207
Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 3 days ago

Americana/SP
Fotógrafo de Casamento

  • Photo 208
  • Photo 209
Franci B (FranciBertalli) 3 days ago

Simply Love

  • Photo 210
Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 3 days ago

composition and contrast

  • Photo 211
  • Photo 212
  • Photo 213
  • Photo 214
Lütfü Irdem (kubrick) 3 days ago

Dream

  • Photo 216
Octavian Micleusanu (micleusanu) 3 days ago

Cristian & Olga

  • Photo 219
Daniel Ribeiro (danielpribeiro) 3 days ago

Casamentos nem sempre são um mar de rosas.

  • Photo 220
Joel Pinto (joelpintophoto) 3 days ago

Janine und Roland

  • Photo 221
Georgian Malinetescu (malinetescu) 2 days ago

B&W is deep

  • Photo 222
  • Photo 223
  • Photo 224
  • Photo 225
  • Photo 226
  • Photo 227
Isai Torres (isaitorres) 2 days ago

Anniversary No.30 =)

  • Photo 230
Christian Nassri (nassri) 2 days ago

B&W <3

  • Photo 231
  • Photo 232
  • Photo 233
  • Photo 234
  • Photo 235
  • Photo 236
  • Photo 237
  • Photo 238
  • Photo 239
  • Photo 240
Gerardo antonio Morales (GerardoAntonio) 2 days ago

Vanessa very happy!!

  • Photo 241
Marius Stoian (stoian) 2 days ago

.

  • Photo 242
Giuseppe Sorce (sorce) 2 days ago

B&W

  • Photo 243
  • Photo 244
  • Photo 245
Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 2 days ago

Message deleted by its owner

Cristian Stoica (stoica) 2 days ago

To be lucky.

  • Photo 247
Zehra Dinç (141273) 2 days ago

B&W

  • Photo 248
  • Photo 249
  • Photo 250
  • Photo 251
Devis Ferri (devis) 2 days ago

B&W

  • Photo 252
Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 days ago

Quito, Ecuador.

  • Photo 254
Felipe Figueroa (felphotography) 1 day ago

Come out, come out, wherever your aaaare!!!

  • Photo 255
Edgar Moya (EdgarMoya) 1 day ago

B&W
MEXICO

  • Photo 256
Taner Kizilyar (TANERKIZILYAR) 1 day ago

ONE DAY

  • Photo 257
Luigi Allocca (luigiallocca) 1 day ago

b&w portrait

  • Photo 259
Octavian Micleusanu (micleusanu) 1 day ago

Natalia + Marius

  • Photo 260
Diego Latino (latino) 1 day ago

Surprise

  • Photo 261
Marcin Sidor (fotografiaemocji) 1 day ago

Message deleted by its owner

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 1 day ago

AMAZON BRIDE

  • Photo 263
Marcin Sidor (fotografiaemocji) 1 day ago

Message deleted by its owner

Marcin Sidor (fotografiaemocji) 1 day ago

A little girl with a flower

  • Photo 265
Annika Meissner (mannikusmade) 23 hours ago

before wedding...

  • Photo 267
Elia milena Baquero cruz (lidamilena) 23 hours ago

Desde la ventana

  • Photo 268
Monika Machniewicz-Nowak (desirestudio) 18 hours ago

LOVE AND FUN

  • Photo 269
Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 18 hours ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rita Szerdahelyi (szerdahelyirita) 17 hours ago

B&W

  • Photo 278
  • Photo 279
  • Photo 280
  • Photo 281
  • Photo 282
  • Photo 283
  • Photo 284
  • Photo 285
  • Photo 286
  • Photo 287
Marco Cuevas (marcocuevas) 12 hours ago

love B&W

  • Photo 288
Giuseppe maria Gargano (gargano) 4 hours ago

omaggio ai fotografi anni 50

  • Photo 289
Eric Contreras (solofotos) 1 minute ago

Ensenada Honda, Sucre – Venezuela

  • Photo 290
The forum is available to MyWed photographers only.