Tooooopic Photography Contest | Street Photography | Submissions Closed

Hello, everybody!
So, as the winner of the previous stage of 'Tooooopic', I am starting a new one and will choose the winner among those who will participate.
The rules are these:
– The topic is Street Photography. Send a wedding photo (bride, groom and bridal party) taken in the street or in a city ambient.
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 6th August.
– MyWed promised to give a one year Pro subscription to this lucky person :-)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck!

Irina Paley (Paley) 2 months ago

This one ))

  • Photo 1
László Juhász (juhsz) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Sujith Kumar (incognitoframes) 2 months ago

Morning Romance!

  • Photo 2
Andreu Doz (andreudozphotog) 2 months ago

Paseo de Gracia, Barcelona.

  • Photo 3
Peter Richtarech (PeterRichtarech) 2 months ago

streets of new york

  • Photo 4
Frame Freezer (framefreezer) 2 months ago

London !

  • Photo 5
Antoine Maume (antoinemaume) 2 months ago

Guadalajara

  • Photo 6
Felipe Noriega (mariage) 2 months ago

Medellin, Colombia.

  • Photo 7
Rashad Nabiev (rashadnabiyev) 2 months ago

Baku, Azerbaijan

  • Photo 8
Flexas Plotnikova (PhotoFLEXAS) 2 months ago

Cuba, Havana.

  • Photo 9
Luis Coll (luisedcoll) 2 months ago

Bucaramanga, Colombia.

  • Photo 10
Dairo Casadiego (DairoCasadiego) 2 months ago

Sesión Pre. Santa Marta Colombia

  • Photo 11
Laurynas Butkevicius (LaBu) 2 months ago

Valldemossa, Mallorca

  • Photo 12
Marcelo Damiani (marcelodamiani) 2 months ago

Montevideo, Uruguay

  • Photo 13
Oscar Ossorio (OscarOssorio) 2 months ago

Bogotá Colombia

  • Photo 14
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Roberto Anaya (robertoanaya) 2 months ago

San Salvador, El Salvador.
América Central.

  • Photo 16
Jorge Gongora (JORGEGONGORA) 2 months ago

Parque El Retiro, Madrid

  • Photo 17
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 2 months ago

Budapest, Hungary

  • Photo 18
Kristianto Kristianto (AKStudioBogor) 2 months ago

Budapest I'm in Love...
Hungaria 26 October 2017.

  • Photo 19
Vyacheslav Luchnenkov (mexphoto) 2 months ago

street one

  • Photo 20
Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 2 months ago

köln

  • Photo 23
Rafael ramajo simón (rafaelramajosim) 2 months ago

Madrid, España

  • Photo 24
  • Photo 25
  • Photo 26
Yusnely Castrillo (castrillo) 2 months ago

Nelly C. – Gibraltar

  • Photo 27
Massimo Brusca (Studioimmagine) 2 months ago

Palermo, Quattro Canti

  • Photo 28
Heru Widodo (heruwidodo) 2 months ago

Bontang, East Borneo – IndonesiaBe a Strong Man !

  • Photo 29
Luigi Parisi (parisi) 2 months ago

Sicilian Wedding!

  • Photo 30
Beniamino Lai (BeniaminoLai) 2 months ago

Sardegna

  • Photo 31
Andres Barria davison (Abarriaphoto) 2 months ago

Puerto Vallarta Mexico

  • Photo 32
  • Photo 33
Andrea Pitti (pitti) 2 months ago

Piazza del Campo Siena Italy

  • Photo 34
Juan luis Jiménez (juanluisjimenez) 2 months ago

Guadalajara, Jalisco. El novio

  • Photo 35
Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 2 months ago

Cuenca, Ecuador.

  • Photo 36
Edwin Motta (motta) 2 months ago

Candelaria Bogotá Colombia.

  • Photo 37
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 2 months ago

Transylvania, Cluj-Napoca, Romania.

  • Photo 38
Binson Franco (binson) 2 months ago

Bogotá Colombia.
Plaza de Bolivar, a pesar de la lluvia los novios fueron felices recorriendo las calles :).
un abrazo amigos.!

  • Photo 39
Stefano Ferrier (stefanoferrier) 2 months ago

Milano, Italy

  • Photo 40
Vitali Kurets (FROZEN) 2 months ago

Prague, Czech Republic

  • Photo 41
Ruben Ruiz (RubenRuiz) 2 months ago

Antigua Guatemala, mywed.com/en/story/6330…

  • Photo 42
Gerardo antonio Morales (GerardoAntonio) 2 months ago

Lovely couple in Santiago de Chile.

  • Photo 43
Stefano Roscetti (StefanoRoscetti) 2 months ago

Rome, Castel Sant'Angelo

  • Photo 44
Stanislav Nemashkalo (Stanly) 2 months ago

Mexico, Cancun.

  • Photo 45
Alessandro Colle (alessandrocolle) 2 months ago

tuscany

  • Photo 46
Benny Phan (BENNY) 2 months ago

nice

Vinci Wang (VinciWang) 2 months ago

Xiamen, China.

  • Photo 47
Fabian Gonzales (feelingrafia) 2 months ago

wedding dress in Lima

  • Photo 48
Szőke Sándor (Sandorszokefoto) 2 months ago

WienLoVe

  • Photo 50
Muchi Lu (muchigraphy) 2 months ago

Windy day ;-)

  • Photo 51
Alejandro Richter (alejandrorichte) 2 months ago

Waiting for the train.

  • Photo 52
Oksana Savenchuk (OksanaSavenchuk) 2 months ago

Love in Paris

  • Photo 53
Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 2 months ago

Arquitectura y fotografía de boda

  • Photo 54
Enrique Simancas (ensiwed) 2 months ago

Chicago love.

  • Photo 55
Ramón Serrano (ramonserranopho) 2 months ago

Strolling around Madrid

  • Photo 56
Hugo Pham (Hugopham31) 2 months ago

love in Hue

  • Photo 57
Medhanie Zeleke (medhaniezeleke) 2 months ago

a walk in Florence

  • Photo 58
Jorge Romero (jorgeromerofoto) 2 months ago

Brugge Love

  • Photo 59
Gerry Amaya (gerryamaya) 2 months ago

Street Photography

  • Photo 60
Olga Emrullakh (Antalya) 2 months ago

Street of Antalya. Turkey !!! Best regards :)

  • Photo 61
Sorin Budac (budac) 2 months ago

love in the city night

  • Photo 62
Fabio Sciacchitano (fabiosciacchita) 2 months ago

Street of Palermo.

  • Photo 63
Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 2 months ago

a bit of charm

  • Photo 64
Stroe Alexandru (AlexStroePhoto) 2 months ago

Curious people...

  • Photo 65
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 2 months ago

Liz Taylor bridge

  • Photo 66
Chava Garcia (SalvadorGarciaF) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 2 months ago

En el Cafe

  • Photo 68
Alberto jorge Zara (JZara) 2 months ago

En Tlaxcala, México... unos recién casados caminan de casa de él a la casa de ella en donde les espera la familia de la novia.

  • Photo 69
Miguel Velasco (miguelvelasco) 2 months ago

Ride With me.

  • Photo 70
Shashank Shekhar (shashankimages) 2 months ago

Shilouttes of Street

  • Photo 71
Fernando Medellin (fernandomedelli) 2 months ago

Listos para disfrutar de una vida de miel.

  • Photo 72
Nick Evans (nickevans) 2 months ago

Vietnam

  • Photo 73
Gilang cahyo Kumolo (gilangckumolo) 2 months ago

walk with water and groom

  • Photo 74
Maico Barocio (barocio) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Maico Barocio (barocio) 2 months ago

beso en los túneles de Guanajuato, México

  • Photo 76
Artila Fehér (artila) 2 months ago

spontaneous shot

  • Photo 77
Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 2 months ago

Cuatro Postes, Ávila, España.

  • Photo 78
Gianpiero La palerma (lapa) 2 months ago

matrimonio a Palermo

  • Photo 80
Andrea Cofano (cofano) 2 months ago

Romantic bicycle

  • Photo 81
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 2 months ago

Verona, the only city of love.GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Photo 82
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 2 months ago

A wonderful Wedding.... Unforgettable, Malcesine Garda Lake Italy.
GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Photo 83
Efrain Arocha (efraimagen) 2 months ago

The game of love

  • Photo 84
Ignacio Perona (ignacioperona) 2 months ago

Saludos desde Argentina

  • Photo 85
Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 2 months ago

South Italy

  • Photo 87
Katya Mukhina (lama) 2 months ago

i love this!!

Abelardo Malpica g (abemalpica) 2 months ago

Puerto Cabello – Venezuela

  • Photo 88
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 2 months ago

Plaza Francia de Altamira, Caracas,Venezuela

  • Photo 89
Juan carlos Castillo (juancarloscasti) 2 months ago

Tucacas, Venezuela...

  • Photo 90
Anna Esquilin (RebelMarblePhoto) 2 months ago

New York fun

  • Photo 91
  • Photo 92
  • Photo 93
Chon Map (lamthanhtu40) 2 months ago

Graduation

  • Photo 94
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 2 months ago

Lovely Rome

  • Photo 95
  • Photo 96
  • Photo 97
Antonio Díaz (RosseBlanc) 2 months ago

En Sevilla

  • Photo 98
Olga Vovk (olgavovk22) 2 months ago

Ukraine

  • Photo 99
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 2 months ago

Milano

  • Photo 100
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 2 months ago

Orta lake , italy

  • Photo 101
László Juhász (juhsz) 2 months ago

Budapest, Magyarország

  • Photo 103
Huy an Nguyen (huyan) 2 months ago

My prewedding photo in Kyoto, Japan

  • Photo 104
Jesse La plante (jlaplantephoto) 2 months ago

Taking the bus to the ceremony in Denver.

  • Photo 105
Iker Larburu (ikerlarburu) 2 months ago

Old Town, Palma de Mallorca (Spain)

  • Photo 106
Xuan thinh Mai (pcstar) 2 months ago

Taking in a tunnel, under a bridge, HCMC (Vietnam)

  • Photo 107
Manuel Orero (orero) 2 months ago

Valencia, Spain. (Mediterranean natural light)

  • Photo 108
Denden Syaiful Islam (dendensyaiful) 2 months ago

Bandung,Indonesia

  • Photo 109
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 2 months ago

Queretaro streets

  • Photo 110
Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 2 months ago

Purmamarca, Jujuy, Argentina

  • Photo 111
Bao Duong (thienbao1703) 2 months ago

Hello everyone from Viet Nam with love.

  • Photo 112
Tee Tran (teetran) 2 months ago

Potrero Hill, San Francisco

  • Photo 113
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 2 months ago

Lancio soldi per le strade Siciliane
Limina – Sicilia

  • Photo 114
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 2 months ago

Europe

  • Photo 115
  • Photo 116
Nicolas Amaro (NicolasAmaro) 2 months ago

Groningen. Holland

  • Photo 117
Marcos Perea barbarroja (marcosperea) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Shawn Liu (shawn) 2 months ago

xizang,china

  • Photo 119
Sofia Rata (Sofia14) 2 months ago

Italy

  • Photo 120
Alyona Pottier-Kramarenko (AlyonaPf) 2 months ago

Let's celebrate it!

  • Photo 121
Paola Licciardi (paolalicciardi) 2 months ago

Liber* di amare! PRIDE E RIVOLTA!

  • Photo 122
  • Photo 123
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 2 months ago

Loving Pedestrians At Singapore Street.

  • Photo 125
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 2 months ago

Loving Gravity

  • Photo 126
Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 2 months ago

We are one

  • Photo 128
Mirek Krcma (myra) 2 months ago

New York, Brooklyn Bridge

  • Photo 129
Michal Malinský (MichalMalinsky) 2 months ago

Las Vegas, Fremont st.

  • Photo 130
Juan Salazar (juansalazarphoto) 2 months ago

Guatemala!!

  • Photo 131
Olga Martinez (Olgamartinez) 2 months ago

The party started / Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Photo 133
Simone Miglietta (simonemiglietta) 2 months ago

Florence, Italy.

  • Photo 134
Juan Espagnol (espagnol) 2 months ago

San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pre wedding at the church

  • Photo 135
Patricia Macedo (Jadoo) 2 months ago

Paseo de novios en el Centro de Lima, Perú

  • Photo 136
Tere Freiría (terefreiria) 2 months ago

Boda a la luz del atardecer en el centro de Vigo.

  • Photo 137
Adrienn Banko (adrybanko) 2 months ago

Budapest, Hungary

  • Photo 138
Johanna Kuttner (JohannaKuttner) 2 months ago

Heilbronn, Germany

  • Photo 139
Giuseppe maria Gargano (gargano) 2 months ago

Gioiosa Jonica (RC)

  • Photo 140
Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 months ago

Love in Düsseldorf <3

  • Photo 145
Patrik Kellis (Pkellis) 2 months ago

Dresden, Germany

  • Photo 146
Kamilla Krøier (Kamillakroier) 2 months ago

Rainy day in Nyhavn in Copenhagen.

  • Photo 147
Paul Schillings (schillings) 2 months ago

Torrevieja Spain

  • Photo 148
Norbert Holozsnyai (hnfoto) 2 months ago

Budapest

  • Photo 149
Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 2 months ago

Trujillo España

  • Photo 150
Aditya Darmawan (adarmawans) 2 months ago

Surabaya, Indonesia!

  • Photo 151
Fabio De gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 2 months ago

Salento – Lecce- Italy

  • Photo 152
Dony Juniawan (donyjuniawan) 2 months ago

Kucing, Malaysia

  • Photo 153
Mayra Ledezma (MayraLedezma) 2 months ago

Guanajuato, México

  • Photo 154
Christina Teremesh (Sheremet) 2 months ago

UAE Dubai =))

  • Photo 155
Santiago Moldes (imagingfactory) 2 months ago

León. Puentes.

  • Photo 156
Tsvetelina Deliyska (lhassas) 2 months ago

Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Photo 157
Andreea Tudose (andreeatudose) 2 months ago

Torino,Italia

  • Photo 158
Francesco Garufi (francescogarufi) 2 months ago

Venezia,Italia

  • Photo 159
Simone Bonfiglio (Unique) 2 months ago

Hoi An, Vietnam

  • Photo 160
Canvas of color Bangladesh (canvasofcolor) 2 months ago

Anwara Upazila of Chittagong District in the Division of Chittagong, Bangladesh.

  • Photo 161
Vasi Pilca (vasipilca) 2 months ago

Targu Mures, Romania

  • Photo 162
Luka Mario (LukaMario) 2 months ago

Corte del Paradiso, Venezia, Italia

  • Photo 163
Carlos Vera (carlosgvera) 2 months ago

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, México

  • Photo 164
Eric Contreras (solofotos) 2 months ago

Caracas – Venezuela, on the way to the Reception ...

  • Photo 165
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Tino Gómez romero (gmezromero) 2 months ago

This one

  • Photo 171
Gaz Blanco (GaZLove) 2 months ago

Luciano & Federica | Street Disturbers in Lecce | Salento | Puglia | Italy
June 2018

  • Photo 172
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 months ago

GREECE Athens Metro Station

  • Photo 173
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 months ago

GREECE Athens Acropolis

  • Photo 174
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 months ago

GREECE Athens Dionisiou Aeropagitou

  • Photo 175
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 months ago

GREECE Athens Park Tritsi

  • Photo 176
Sergio García monge (sergiostudiobod) 2 months ago

Pre-wedding in Sevilla – Spain

  • Photo 177
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 2 months ago

Parede in San Miguel de Allende

  • Photo 178
  • Photo 179
  • Photo 180
  • Photo 181
Mi Soo (misoo) 2 months ago

Paris, France

  • Photo 182
Ruilin Chen (chenruilin) 2 months ago

International Bazaar in Urumqi ,China

  • Photo 183
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 2 months ago

let´s go to party!!!!

  • Photo 184
  • Photo 185
  • Photo 186
Petr Hrubes (harymarwell) 2 months ago

Whose motorbike is this? It's a scooter, baby...

  • Photo 187
Marco Moreno (MarcoAntonioM) 2 months ago

En Querétaro, México, se unen para siempre Alemania y México!!

  • Photo 188
Oskar Jival (OskarJival) 2 months ago

Morelos,Mexico, por el puro antojo...

  • Photo 189
Sergio Viñuela (sergiovinuela) 2 months ago

Barrio del Carmen, Valencia, Spain.

  • Photo 190
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 2 months ago

Wedding in Techirghiol Romania !

  • Photo 191
Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 months ago

Walkabout in Albacete (Spain) mountains

  • Photo 192
Judit Németh-Antal (KisJuc716) 2 months ago

Street of Estergom (Hungary).

  • Photo 193
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 months ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 months ago

Naples center – Italy

  • Photo 196
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 2 months ago

I would like to thank all photographers for their jobs! The winner is Carmelo Ucchino, because he contextualized his photo capturing the expressions and the actions of the subjects. Greetings to you Carmelo, and good luck to others photographers!

  • Photo 197
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 2 months ago

Grazie Massimiliano... mi fa molto piacere ricevere questa premiazione da parte tua

Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 2 months ago

Message deleted by editors

Vojta Hurych (vojta) 2 months ago

Message deleted by editors

Mywed Team (MyWedTeam) 2 months ago

The new topic is here: mywed.com/forum/111216/…

The forum is available to MyWed photographers only.