Tooooopic Photography Contest | Street Photography | Submissions Closed

Tooooopic Photography Contest | Street Photography | Submissions Closed

Hello, everybody!
So, as the winner of the previous stage of 'Tooooopic', I am starting a new one and will choose the winner among those who will participate.
The rules are these:
– The topic is Street Photography. Send a wedding photo (bride, groom and bridal party) taken in the street or in a city ambient.
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 6th August.
– MyWed promised to give a one year Pro subscription to this lucky person :-)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck!

Irina Paley (Paley) 3 weeks ago

This one ))

  • Photo 1
László Juhász (juhsz) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Sujith Kumar (incognitoframes) 3 weeks ago

Morning Romance!

  • Photo 2
Andreu Doz (andreudozphotog) 3 weeks ago

Paseo de Gracia, Barcelona.

  • Photo 3
Peter Richtarech (PeterRichtarech) 3 weeks ago

streets of new york

  • Photo 4
Frame Freezer (framefreezer) 3 weeks ago

London !

  • Photo 5
Antoine Maume (antoinemaume) 3 weeks ago

Guadalajara

  • Photo 6
Felipe Noriega (mariage) 3 weeks ago

Medellin, Colombia.

  • Photo 7
Rashad Nabiev (rashadnabiyev) 3 weeks ago

Baku, Azerbaijan

  • Photo 8
Flexas Plotnikova (PhotoFLEXAS) 3 weeks ago

Cuba, Havana.

  • Photo 9
Luis Coll (luisedcoll) 3 weeks ago

Bucaramanga, Colombia.

  • Photo 10
Dairo Casadiego (DairoCasadiego) 3 weeks ago

Sesión Pre. Santa Marta Colombia

  • Photo 11
Laurynas Butkevicius (LaBu) 3 weeks ago

Valldemossa, Mallorca

  • Photo 12
Marcelo Damiani (marcelodamiani) 3 weeks ago

Montevideo, Uruguay

  • Photo 13
Oscar Ossorio (OscarOssorio) 3 weeks ago

Bogotá Colombia

  • Photo 14
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Roberto Anaya (robertoanaya) 3 weeks ago

San Salvador, El Salvador.
América Central.

  • Photo 16
Jorge Gongora (JORGEGONGORA) 3 weeks ago

Parque El Retiro, Madrid

  • Photo 17
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 3 weeks ago

Budapest, Hungary

  • Photo 18
Kristianto Kristianto (AKStudioBogor) 3 weeks ago

Budapest I'm in Love...
Hungaria 26 October 2017.

  • Photo 19
Vyacheslav Luchnenkov (mexphoto) 3 weeks ago

street one

  • Photo 20
Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 3 weeks ago

köln

  • Photo 23
Rafael ramajo simón (rafaelramajosim) 3 weeks ago

Madrid, España

  • Photo 24
  • Photo 25
  • Photo 26
Yusnely Castrillo (castrillo) 3 weeks ago

Nelly C. – Gibraltar

  • Photo 27
Massimo Brusca (Studioimmagine) 3 weeks ago

Palermo, Quattro Canti

  • Photo 28
Heru Widodo (heruwidodo) 3 weeks ago

Bontang, East Borneo – IndonesiaBe a Strong Man !

  • Photo 29
Luigi Parisi (parisi) 3 weeks ago

Sicilian Wedding!

  • Photo 30
Beniamino Lai (BeniaminoLai) 3 weeks ago

Sardegna

  • Photo 31
Andres Barria davison (Abarriaphoto) 3 weeks ago

Puerto Vallarta Mexico

  • Photo 32
  • Photo 33
Andrea Pitti (pitti) 3 weeks ago

Piazza del Campo Siena Italy

  • Photo 34
Juan luis Jiménez (juanluisjimenez) 3 weeks ago

Guadalajara, Jalisco. El novio

  • Photo 35
Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 3 weeks ago

Cuenca, Ecuador.

  • Photo 36
Edwin Motta (motta) 3 weeks ago

Candelaria Bogotá Colombia.

  • Photo 37
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 3 weeks ago

Transylvania, Cluj-Napoca, Romania.

  • Photo 38
Binson Franco (binson) 3 weeks ago

Bogotá Colombia.
Plaza de Bolivar, a pesar de la lluvia los novios fueron felices recorriendo las calles :).
un abrazo amigos.!

  • Photo 39
Stefano Ferrier (stefanoferrier) 3 weeks ago

Milano, Italy

  • Photo 40
Vitali Kurets (FROZEN) 3 weeks ago

Prague, Czech Republic

  • Photo 41
Ruben Ruiz (RubenRuiz) 3 weeks ago

Antigua Guatemala, mywed.com/en/story/6330…

  • Photo 42
Gerardo antonio Morales (GerardoAntonio) 3 weeks ago

Lovely couple in Santiago de Chile.

  • Photo 43
Stefano Roscetti (StefanoRoscetti) 3 weeks ago

Rome, Castel Sant'Angelo

  • Photo 44
Stanislav Nemashkalo (Stanly) 3 weeks ago

Mexico, Cancun.

  • Photo 45
Benny Phan (BENNY) 3 weeks ago

nice

Vinci Wang (VinciWang) 3 weeks ago

Xiamen, China.

  • Photo 47
Fabian Gonzales (feelingrafia) 3 weeks ago

wedding dress in Lima

  • Photo 48
Szőke Sándor (Sandorszokefoto) 3 weeks ago

WienLoVe

  • Photo 50
Muchi Lu (muchigraphy) 3 weeks ago

Windy day ;-)

  • Photo 51
Alejandro Richter (alejandrorichte) 3 weeks ago

Waiting for the train.

  • Photo 52
Oksana Savenchuk (OksanaSavenchuk) 3 weeks ago

Love in Paris

  • Photo 53
Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 3 weeks ago

Arquitectura y fotografía de boda

  • Photo 54
Enrique Simancas (ensiwed) 3 weeks ago

Chicago love.

  • Photo 55
Ramón Serrano (ramonserranopho) 3 weeks ago

Strolling around Madrid

  • Photo 56
Hugo Pham (Hugopham31) 3 weeks ago

love in Hue

  • Photo 57
Medhanie Zeleke (medhaniezeleke) 3 weeks ago

a walk in Florence

  • Photo 58
Jorge Romero (jorgeromerofoto) 3 weeks ago

Brugge Love

  • Photo 59
Gerry Amaya (gerryamaya) 3 weeks ago

Street Photography

  • Photo 60
Olga Emrullakh (Antalya) 3 weeks ago

Street of Antalya. Turkey !!! Best regards :)

  • Photo 61
Sorin Budac (budac) 3 weeks ago

love in the city night

  • Photo 62
Fabio Sciacchitano (fabiosciacchita) 3 weeks ago

Street of Palermo.

  • Photo 63
Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 3 weeks ago

a bit of charm

  • Photo 64
Stroe Alexandru (AlexStroePhoto) 3 weeks ago

Curious people...

  • Photo 65
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 3 weeks ago

Liz Taylor bridge

  • Photo 66
Chava Garcia (SalvadorGarciaF) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 3 weeks ago

En el Cafe

  • Photo 68
Alberto jorge Zara (JZara) 3 weeks ago

En Tlaxcala, México... unos recién casados caminan de casa de él a la casa de ella en donde les espera la familia de la novia.

  • Photo 69
Miguel Velasco (miguelvelasco) 3 weeks ago

Ride With me.

  • Photo 70
Shashank Shekhar (shashankimages) 3 weeks ago

Shilouttes of Street

  • Photo 71
Fernando Medellin (fernandomedelli) 3 weeks ago

Listos para disfrutar de una vida de miel.

  • Photo 72
Nick Evans (nickevans) 3 weeks ago

Vietnam

  • Photo 73
Gilang cahyo Kumolo (gilangckumolo) 3 weeks ago

walk with water and groom

  • Photo 74
Maico Barocio (barocio) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Maico Barocio (barocio) 3 weeks ago

beso en los túneles de Guanajuato, México

  • Photo 76
Artila Fehér (artila) 3 weeks ago

spontaneous shot

  • Photo 77
Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 3 weeks ago

Cuatro Postes, Ávila, España.

  • Photo 78
Gianpiero La palerma (lapa) 3 weeks ago

matrimonio a Palermo

  • Photo 80
Andrea Cofano (cofano) 3 weeks ago

Romantic bicycle

  • Photo 81
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 3 weeks ago

Verona, the only city of love.GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Photo 82
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 3 weeks ago

A wonderful Wedding.... Unforgettable, Malcesine Garda Lake Italy.
GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Photo 83
Efrain Arocha (efraimagen) 3 weeks ago

The game of love

  • Photo 84
Ignacio Perona (ignacioperona) 3 weeks ago

Saludos desde Argentina

  • Photo 85
Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 3 weeks ago

South Italy

  • Photo 87
Katya Mukhina (lama) 2 weeks ago

i love this!!

Abelardo Malpica g (abemalpica) 3 weeks ago

Puerto Cabello – Venezuela

  • Photo 88
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 3 weeks ago

Plaza Francia de Altamira, Caracas,Venezuela

  • Photo 89
Juan carlos Castillo (juancarloscasti) 3 weeks ago

Tucacas, Venezuela...

  • Photo 90
Anna Esquilin (RebelMarblePhoto) 3 weeks ago

New York fun

  • Photo 91
  • Photo 92
  • Photo 93
Chon Map (lamthanhtu40) 3 weeks ago

Graduation

  • Photo 94
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 3 weeks ago

Lovely Rome

  • Photo 95
  • Photo 96
  • Photo 97
Antonio Díaz (RosseBlanc) 3 weeks ago

En Sevilla

  • Photo 98
Olga Vovk (olgavovk22) 3 weeks ago

Ukraine

  • Photo 99
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 3 weeks ago

Milano

  • Photo 100
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 3 weeks ago

Orta lake , italy

  • Photo 101
László Juhász (juhsz) 3 weeks ago

Budapest, Magyarország

  • Photo 103
Huy an Nguyen (huyan) 3 weeks ago

My prewedding photo in Kyoto, Japan

  • Photo 104
Jesse La plante (jlaplantephoto) 3 weeks ago

Taking the bus to the ceremony in Denver.

  • Photo 105
Iker Larburu (ikerlarburu) 3 weeks ago

Old Town, Palma de Mallorca (Spain)

  • Photo 106
Xuan thinh Mai (pcstar) 3 weeks ago

Taking in a tunnel, under a bridge, HCMC (Vietnam)

  • Photo 107
Manuel Orero (orero) 3 weeks ago

Valencia, Spain. (Mediterranean natural light)

  • Photo 108
Denden Syaiful Islam (dendensyaiful) 3 weeks ago

Bandung,Indonesia

  • Photo 109
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 3 weeks ago

Queretaro streets

  • Photo 110
Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 3 weeks ago

Purmamarca, Jujuy, Argentina

  • Photo 111
Bao Duong (thienbao1703) 3 weeks ago

Hello everyone from Viet Nam with love.

  • Photo 112
Tee Tran (teetran) 3 weeks ago

Potrero Hill, San Francisco

  • Photo 113
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 3 weeks ago

Lancio soldi per le strade Siciliane
Limina – Sicilia

  • Photo 114
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 3 weeks ago

Europe

  • Photo 115
  • Photo 116
Nicolas Amaro (NicolasAmaro) 3 weeks ago

Groningen. Holland

  • Photo 117
Marcos Perea barbarroja (marcosperea) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Shawn Liu (shawn) 3 weeks ago

xizang,china

  • Photo 119
Sofia Rata (Sofia14) 3 weeks ago

Italy

  • Photo 120
Alena Pottier-Kramarenko (AlyonaPf) 3 weeks ago

Let's celebrate it!

  • Photo 121
Paola Licciardi (paolalicciardi) 3 weeks ago

Liber* di amare! PRIDE E RIVOLTA!

  • Photo 122
  • Photo 123
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 3 weeks ago

Loving Pedestrians At Singapore Street.

  • Photo 125
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 3 weeks ago

Loving Gravity

  • Photo 126
Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 3 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 3 weeks ago

We are one

  • Photo 128
Mirek Krcma (myra) 3 weeks ago

New York, Brooklyn Bridge

  • Photo 129
Michal Malinský (MichalMalinsky) 3 weeks ago

Las Vegas, Fremont st.

  • Photo 130
Juan Salazar (juansalazarphoto) 3 weeks ago

Guatemala!!

  • Photo 131
Olga Martinez (Olgamartinez) 3 weeks ago

The party started / Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Photo 133
Simone Miglietta (simonemiglietta) 3 weeks ago

Florence, Italy.

  • Photo 134
Juan Espagnol (espagnol) 3 weeks ago

San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pre wedding at the church

  • Photo 135
Patricia Macedo (Jadoo) 3 weeks ago

Paseo de novios en el Centro de Lima, Perú

  • Photo 136
Tere Freiría (terefreiria) 3 weeks ago

Boda a la luz del atardecer en el centro de Vigo.

  • Photo 137
Adrienn Banko (adrybanko) 3 weeks ago

Budapest, Hungary

  • Photo 138
Johanna Kuttner (JohannaKuttner) 3 weeks ago

Heilbronn, Germany

  • Photo 139
Giuseppe maria Gargano (gargano) 2 weeks ago

Gioiosa Jonica (RC)

  • Photo 140
Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 weeks ago

Love in Düsseldorf <3

  • Photo 145
Patrik Kellis (Pkellis) 2 weeks ago

Dresden, Germany

  • Photo 146
Kamilla Krøier (Kamillakroier) 2 weeks ago

Rainy day in Nyhavn in Copenhagen.

  • Photo 147
Paul Schillings (schillings) 2 weeks ago

Torrevieja Spain

  • Photo 148
Norbert Holozsnyai (hnfoto) 2 weeks ago

Budapest

  • Photo 149
Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 2 weeks ago

Trujillo España

  • Photo 150
Aditya Darmawan (adarmawans) 2 weeks ago

Surabaya, Indonesia!

  • Photo 151
Fabio De Gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 2 weeks ago

Salento – Lecce- Italy

  • Photo 152
Dony Juniawan (donyjuniawan) 2 weeks ago

Kucing, Malaysia

  • Photo 153
Mayra Ledezma (MayraLedezma) 2 weeks ago

Guanajuato, México

  • Photo 154
Christina Sheremet (Sheremet) 2 weeks ago

UAE Dubai =))

  • Photo 155
Santiago Moldes (imagingfactory) 2 weeks ago

León. Puentes.

  • Photo 156
Tsvetelina Deliyska (lhassas) 2 weeks ago

Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Photo 157
Silviu Bizgan (silviubizgan) 2 weeks ago

Torino,Italia

  • Photo 158
Francesco Garufi (francescogarufi) 2 weeks ago

Venezia,Italia

  • Photo 159
Simone Bonfiglio (Unique) 2 weeks ago

Hoi An, Vietnam

  • Photo 160
Canvas of color Bangladesh (canvasofcolor) 2 weeks ago

Anwara Upazila of Chittagong District in the Division of Chittagong, Bangladesh.

  • Photo 161
Vasi Pilca (vasipilca) 2 weeks ago

Targu Mures, Romania

  • Photo 162
Luka Mario (LukaMario) 2 weeks ago

Corte del Paradiso, Venezia, Italia

  • Photo 163
Carlos Vera (carlosgvera) 2 weeks ago

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, México

  • Photo 164
Eric Contreras (solofotos) 2 weeks ago

Caracas – Venezuela, on the way to the Reception ...

  • Photo 165
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Tino Gómez romero (gmezromero) 2 weeks ago

This one

  • Photo 171
GaZ Blanco (GaZLove) 2 weeks ago

Luciano & Federica | Street Disturbers in Lecce | Salento | Puglia | Italy
June 2018

  • Photo 172
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 weeks ago

GREECE Athens Metro Station

  • Photo 173
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 weeks ago

GREECE Athens Acropolis

  • Photo 174
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 weeks ago

GREECE Athens Dionisiou Aeropagitou

  • Photo 175
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 weeks ago

GREECE Athens Park Tritsi

  • Photo 176
Sergio García monge (sergiostudiobod) 2 weeks ago

Pre-wedding in Sevilla – Spain

  • Photo 177
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 2 weeks ago

Parede in San Miguel de Allende

  • Photo 178
  • Photo 179
  • Photo 180
  • Photo 181
Mi Soo (misoo) 2 weeks ago

Paris, France

  • Photo 182
Ruilin Chen (chenruilin) 2 weeks ago

International Bazaar in Urumqi ,China

  • Photo 183
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 2 weeks ago

let´s go to party!!!!

  • Photo 184
  • Photo 185
  • Photo 186
Petr Hrubes (harymarwell) 2 weeks ago

Whose motorbike is this? It's a scooter, baby...

  • Photo 187
Marco Moreno (MarcoAntonioM) 2 weeks ago

En Querétaro, México, se unen para siempre Alemania y México!!

  • Photo 188
Oskar Jival (OskarJival) 2 weeks ago

Morelos,Mexico, por el puro antojo...

  • Photo 189
Sergio Viñuela (sergiovinuela) 2 weeks ago

Barrio del Carmen, Valencia, Spain.

  • Photo 190
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 2 weeks ago

Wedding in Techirghiol Romania !

  • Photo 191
Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 weeks ago

Walkabout in Albacete (Spain) mountains

  • Photo 192
Judit Németh-Antal (KisJuc716) 2 weeks ago

Street of Estergom (Hungary).

  • Photo 193
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 weeks ago

Message deleted by its owner

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 weeks ago

Naples center – Italy

  • Photo 196
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 2 weeks ago

I would like to thank all photographers for their jobs! The winner is Carmelo Ucchino, because he contextualized his photo capturing the expressions and the actions of the subjects. Greetings to you Carmelo, and good luck to others photographers!

  • Photo 197
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 1 week ago

Grazie Massimiliano... mi fa molto piacere ricevere questa premiazione da parte tua

Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 1 week ago

Message deleted by editors

Vojta Hurych (vojta) 1 week ago

Message deleted by editors

Mywed Team (MyWedTeam) 1 week ago

The new topic is here: mywed.com/forum/111216/…

The forum is available to MyWed photographers only.