'Tooooooopic' Photography Contest | Geometry | Winner Chosen

Hi colleagues!
As the winner of the previous stage of 'Topic', I will judge the next topic stage – Geometry
The rules are these:
– The topic is Geometry. Choose your best pic that got spectacular geometry with lines, rhythm, symmetry etc. I don't care about who will be in the picture couple/bride/dog/star trooper/willy wonka :)
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 7th of September
– MyWed will give a one year Pro subscription to next lucky person ;)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck and have fun ;)

Sasch Fjodorov (Sasch) 3 Wochen zuvor

Как раз есть немного геометрии))

  • Foto 1
Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 3 Wochen zuvor

Is this Geometry enough? ;)

  • Foto 2
Georges Panossian (panossian) 2 Wochen zuvor

Yes!!! nice geometry!

Marco Schwarz (schwarz) 3 Wochen zuvor

Beirut, Lebanon

  • Foto 3
Dennis Frasch (Frasch) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Dennis Frasch (Frasch) 3 Wochen zuvor

Dennis Frasch- Дюссельдорф, Германия

  • Foto 8
Tomas Maly (tomasmaly) 3 Wochen zuvor

Vila Lanna, Czech Repbulic

  • Foto 9
Tomas Pospichal (pospo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Tomas Pospichal, Sliac Spa

  • Foto 10
Yannis Stavaras (giannhsstabaras) 3 Wochen zuvor

Greece

  • Foto 11
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 3 Wochen zuvor

Trashing the dress, Transylvania, Romania!

  • Foto 12
Sara Bubna (sarabubna) 3 Wochen zuvor

My contribution in regards to symmetry:

  • Foto 13
Sergey Usik (UAguy) 3 Wochen zuvor

Bologna, Italy

  • Foto 14
Gergely Kaszas (gergelykaszas) 3 Wochen zuvor

Gergely Kaszas – Budapest

  • Foto 15
Anastasiya Lebedikova (lebedik) 3 Wochen zuvor

Moscow

  • Foto 16
Mirror Wedding (Mi2studio) 3 Wochen zuvor

Before G, VietNam

  • Foto 17
Ruan Redelinghuys (ruan) 3 Wochen zuvor

South Africa ;)

  • Foto 18
Ori Carmi (carmi) 2 Wochen zuvor

great one!

Guilherme Sanches pastre (guizaunzin) 3 Wochen zuvor

São Paulo, Brazil =D

  • Foto 19
Markus Münch (MarkusMunch) 3 Wochen zuvor

Used my prism on this one ...

  • Foto 20
Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 3 Wochen zuvor

The Groom, Lithuania

  • Foto 21
Tran Viet duc (kienscollection) 3 Wochen zuvor

Pan Paciffic, Singapore

  • Foto 22
Donatas Ufo (donatasufo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Foto 23
Shahar Vin (shaharvinitsky) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Mel Dolorico (meldoloricophot) 3 Wochen zuvor

Laguna, Philippines

  • Foto 24
Kathy Barrios (KatherinePeace) 3 Wochen zuvor

Preboda en Madrid, España :)

  • Foto 25
Katija Živković (katijazivkovic) 3 Wochen zuvor

Dubrovnik, Croatia

  • Foto 26
Artur Voth (voth) 3 Wochen zuvor

Sylt, Germany.

  • Foto 27
Volodymyr Strus (strusphotography) 3 Wochen zuvor

Kyiv, Ukraine

  • Foto 28
Alan Nartikoev (AlanNart) 3 Wochen zuvor

Barcelona, Spain

  • Foto 29
Glow photo Estudio (glowphoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Valdemurio, Spain

  • Foto 30
Ori Carmi (carmi) 2 Wochen zuvor

great photo!

Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 3 Wochen zuvor

Atlanta Georgia

Olexiy Syrotkin (lsyrotkin) 3 Wochen zuvor

Vatican,Italy

  • Foto 31
Andy Turner (andyturner) 3 Wochen zuvor

Northumberland, UK

  • Foto 32
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 3 Wochen zuvor

Iran – Tehran

  • Foto 34
  • Foto 35
  • Foto 36
Voilà Estudios (CaliAtria) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Voilà Estudios (CaliAtria) 3 Wochen zuvor

Santiago, Chile.

  • Foto 38
Daniel Vicuña (danielvicuna) 3 Wochen zuvor

La Serena, Chile

  • Foto 39
  • Foto 40
Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 3 Wochen zuvor

Art street

  • Foto 41
  • Foto 42
Roma Dalen (dalen) 3 Wochen zuvor

Stockholm, Sweden

  • Foto 44
Andrius Sprindys (sprindys) 3 Wochen zuvor

Chicago, USA

  • Foto 45
Pablo Bravo eguez (PabloBravo) 3 Wochen zuvor

puente

  • Foto 46
Milana Nikolaeva (lanami) 3 Wochen zuvor

Tbilisi, Georgia

  • Foto 47
Fernando Medellin (fernandomedelli) 3 Wochen zuvor

Tulum, México.

  • Foto 48
  • Foto 49
  • Foto 50
  • Foto 51
  • Foto 52
  • Foto 53
Artem Zhushman (zhushman) 3 Wochen zuvor

*

  • Foto 54
Aurel Ivanyi (aurelivanyi) 3 Wochen zuvor

*

  • Foto 55
Ahmed chawki Lemnaouer (Cheggy) 3 Wochen zuvor

LYON_FRANCE

  • Foto 56
Yann Faucher (yannfaucher) 3 Wochen zuvor

france

  • Foto 57
  • Foto 58
  • Foto 59
  • Foto 60
  • Foto 61
  • Foto 62
Pablo Hill (PabloHill) 2 Wochen zuvor

Your pictures are awesome.

Kayan Wong (kayan_wong) 3 Wochen zuvor

Spiral

  • Foto 63
Migamah miguel Mamani (migamah) 3 Wochen zuvor

punto de fuga

  • Foto 64
Willy Duarte (WDProductor) 3 Wochen zuvor

Barquisimeto – Venezuela

  • Foto 65
Elisa D incà (elisadinca) 3 Wochen zuvor

*

  • Foto 66
Lohe Bui (lohebui) 2 Wochen zuvor

Wow, it's a very very nice photo!

Elia Falaschi (falaschi) 3 Wochen zuvor

Italy

  • Foto 68
  • Foto 69
  • Foto 70
  • Foto 71
  • Foto 72
  • Foto 73
Ambra Pegorari (pegorari) 3 Wochen zuvor

*

  • Foto 74
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 3 Wochen zuvor

A+M

  • Foto 75
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 3 Wochen zuvor

Rome, Italy

  • Foto 76
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 3 Wochen zuvor

circulos!

  • Foto 77
Sissi Tundo (tundo) 3 Wochen zuvor

La geometria

  • Foto 78
Tibor Simon (tiborsimon) 3 Wochen zuvor

Hungary

  • Foto 79
Esteban Meneses (emenesesfoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

mi aporte

  • Foto 81
Lionel Tan (lioneltan) 3 Wochen zuvor

All the best to everyone!

  • Foto 82
Piotr Zawada (piotrzawada) 3 Wochen zuvor

warsaw

  • Foto 84
Carolin Ulrich (OneAndOnly) 3 Wochen zuvor

Maria Limbach, Eltmann

  • Foto 85
Giuliano Bausano (bausano) 3 Wochen zuvor

Wien, Austria

  • Foto 86
Ciro Magnesa (magnesa) 3 Wochen zuvor

Rome

  • Foto 87
Pablo Haro orozco (Haro) 3 Wochen zuvor

On the highway

  • Foto 88
Agnieszka Czuba (studiostyl) 3 Wochen zuvor

frame in the frame

  • Foto 89
Adilson Teixeira (AdilsonTeixeira) 3 Wochen zuvor

Stairs

  • Foto 90
Leandro Marttins (leandromarttins) 3 Wochen zuvor

Brasil

  • Foto 91
Dawid Mazur (dawidmazur) 3 Wochen zuvor

symmetry

  • Foto 92
Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 3 Wochen zuvor

symmetry of the barn

  • Foto 94
Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Maria Bobrova (mariabobrova) 3 Wochen zuvor

Geometry

  • Foto 96
Paco Ortega (pakito) 3 Wochen zuvor

Awesome place for Weddings

  • Foto 98
Ismael Peña martin (Ismael) 3 Wochen zuvor

Suelo de ceramica pintado a mano. Talaverade la Reina. Toledo. España.

  • Foto 99
Darii Sorin (DariiSorin) 3 Wochen zuvor

Chisinau

  • Foto 100
Monika maria Podgorska (MonikaPic) 3 Wochen zuvor

Geometria

  • Foto 101
  • Foto 102
  • Foto 103
  • Foto 104
  • Foto 105
Fiorentino Pirozzolo (pirozzolo) 3 Wochen zuvor

THEATER

  • Foto 106
Ricardo Ranguettti (ricardoranguett) 3 Wochen zuvor

Atlantic Ocean!

  • Foto 107
Yuliya Scherbakova (jshcherbakova) 3 Wochen zuvor

Kharkiv, Ukraine

  • Foto 108
Rosen Genov (studioplovdiv) 3 Wochen zuvor

:)

  • Foto 109
  • Foto 110
Giulia Angelozzi (GiuliaAngelozzi) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lines.

  • Foto 111
Anett Bakos (Anettphoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

old house's wall and its entrance

  • Foto 112
Jader Morais (jadermorais) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nature.

  • Foto 113
Ney Nogueira (NeyNogueira) 3 Wochen zuvor

Brasil

  • Foto 114
  • Foto 115
  • Foto 116
  • Foto 117
  • Foto 118
  • Foto 119
  • Foto 120
  • Foto 121
  • Foto 122
  • Foto 123
Jon Izeta (jonizeta) 3 Wochen zuvor

Church

  • Foto 124
Agnieszka Gofron (agnieszkagofron) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Davide Testa (torinofoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

PreWedd in Italy – Turin City of Art

  • Foto 127
  • Foto 128
Valentina Startari (valentinastart) 3 Wochen zuvor

Valentina Startari – Amalfi Coast – Italy

  • Foto 129
Elena Rubio (elenirc) 3 Wochen zuvor

Momento de la ceremonia

  • Foto 130
Antonio Socea (antoniosocea) 3 Wochen zuvor

Before Wedding

  • Foto 131
André Henriques (henriques) 3 Wochen zuvor

Monserrate Palace, Portugal

  • Foto 132
Carlos Pintau (carlospintau) 3 Wochen zuvor

I took this image in Milan with Rochelle and Julio, Milan is an amazing city for Geometry photos!

  • Foto 133
Yuri Correa (legrasfoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Taras Noga (Taraskin777) 3 Wochen zuvor

Ukraine, Lviv

  • Foto 136
Yuri Correa (legrasfoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Brazil!

  • Foto 137
Yuri Correa (legrasfoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

;)

  • Foto 138
Am Kowalczyk (amkowalczyk) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Am Kowalczyk (amkowalczyk) 3 Wochen zuvor

Poland

  • Foto 140
Yuliya Storozhinska (id31957517) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lviv. Ukraine

  • Foto 141
Aleksandr Litvinchuk (LytvynchukSasha) 3 Wochen zuvor

Georgia. Tbilisi

  • Foto 142
Stan Bielichenko (StasBSD) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lyon. France

  • Foto 143
Pablo Hill (PabloHill) 3 Wochen zuvor

St Regis Mexico City

  • Foto 144
Reina De vries (ReinadeVries) 3 Wochen zuvor

wedding photography in an old factory

  • Foto 145
Bruno Perich (brunoperich) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lima, Perú

  • Foto 146
Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 3 Wochen zuvor

wide!!

  • Foto 147
Ramunas Indre (RIphotography) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lithuania

  • Foto 148
Santiago Ospina (Santiagoospina) 3 Wochen zuvor

Templo San Agustin, Bogotá Colombia

  • Foto 149
Ahmet Koç (ahmt) 3 Wochen zuvor

OF TRABZON TÜRKİYE

  • Foto 150
Artur Soroka (infinitissv) 3 Wochen zuvor

Mukacheve, Ukraine

  • Foto 151
Elis Gjorretaj (elisgjorretaj) 3 Wochen zuvor

linee

  • Foto 152
Luis Hernández (luishernandez) 3 Wochen zuvor

'Castell de Barxell' gardens – Alcoy (Spain)

  • Foto 153
Gerry Amaya (gerryamaya) 3 Wochen zuvor

Wedding Geometry

  • Foto 154
Rogério Suriani (RogerioSuriani) 3 Wochen zuvor

Rogério Suriani – Uberlândia – MG (Brasil)

  • Foto 155
Nicolás Anguiano (nicolasanguiano) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Nicolás Anguiano (nicolasanguiano) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Nicolás Anguiano (nicolasanguiano) 3 Wochen zuvor

ENGAGEMENT LINES

  • Foto 156
Nuno Lopes (nunolopesphoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Geometric Love at Coimbra

  • Foto 157
Serg Cooper (scooper) 3 Wochen zuvor

  • Foto 158
Alejandro Souza (alejandrosouza) 3 Wochen zuvor

lines and triangles

  • Foto 159
Aldo Chávez (AldoChavez) 3 Wochen zuvor

At the ceremony :D

  • Foto 160
Oleksandr Ladanivskiy (Ladanivskyy) 3 Wochen zuvor

Vienna, Austria

  • Foto 161
Ori Carmi (carmi) 2 Wochen zuvor

great!

Pino Romeo (PinoRomeo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Engagement Session. Castle of Lavaux-Sainte-Anne, Belgium.

  • Foto 162
Zalan Orcsik (zalanorcsik) 3 Wochen zuvor

Zalan Orcsik – Hungary

  • Foto 163
Diego Latino (latino) 3 Wochen zuvor

Otranto (Lecce)

  • Foto 164
Mihai Chiorean (MihaiChiorean) 3 Wochen zuvor

Cluj Napoca – Romania

  • Foto 165
Oleksandr Tomchuk (tomasunltd) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lviv, Ukraine

  • Foto 166
Paula Marin (paulamarin) 3 Wochen zuvor

GEometria

  • Foto 167
Luis Gamborino (gamborino) 3 Wochen zuvor

C.U. CDMX, México!

  • Foto 168
Savio Isshak (isshak) 3 Wochen zuvor

Paris Louvre

  • Foto 169
Petr Hrubes (harymarwell) 3 Wochen zuvor

On the bridge...and lines as an "M" as Married.
Ostrava, Czech Republic

  • Foto 171
Roman Malishevskiy (wezz) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lviv

  • Foto 172
Leonel Longa (leonellonga) 3 Wochen zuvor

Esfera de Soto – Caracas, Venezuela.

  • Foto 173
Christina Falkenberg (Christina2903) 3 Wochen zuvor

a shoot from last weekend. ;-)

  • Foto 174
David Robert (davidrobert) 3 Wochen zuvor

geometry

  • Foto 175
Javier Noriega (JavierNoriega) 3 Wochen zuvor

Playa del carmen

  • Foto 176
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Estación de teleferico abandonada, Galipan, Caracas, Venezuela

  • Foto 177
Rafael Orczy (rafaelorczy) 3 Wochen zuvor

a same sex marriage from May

  • Foto 178
  • Foto 179
  • Foto 180
Javier Noriega (JavierNoriega) 3 Wochen zuvor

Circle

  • Foto 181
Javier Noriega (JavierNoriega) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lines

  • Foto 182
John Caldeira (Johncaldeira) 3 Wochen zuvor

Gamers...

  • Foto 183
Grzegorz Wasylko (wasylko) 3 Wochen zuvor

My photo is groom portrait :)

  • Foto 184