Topic Photography Contest | Black & White portraits

Topic Photography Contest | Black & White portraits

Hi dear photographers
As the winner of the previous stage of 'Topic', I am starting a new one and will choose the winner among those who will participate.
The rules are these:
– The topic is Black & White Portraits. Without color, shades of gray and contrasts tell about marriage. Send a photo where the light becomes the protagonist of the photo
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 27 August
– MyWed promised to give a one year Pro subscription to this lucky person :-)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck!

Milos Gavrilovic (MilosWeddings1) 6 Tagen zuvor

One Love in Greece

  • Foto 1
Joel Pino (joelpino) 6 Tagen zuvor

The Bride waiting into the car!

  • Foto 2
Andres Salazar (AndresSalazar) 6 Tagen zuvor

Spidergroom

  • Foto 3
Michael Dunn caceres (dunncaceres) 6 Tagen zuvor

Bride Portrait
Tarija, Bolivia

  • Foto 4
Georgi Georgiev (george77) 6 Tagen zuvor

i love bw

  • Foto 5
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 6 Tagen zuvor

bride is waiting for groom to go for photo shooting ...

  • Foto 6
Max Bukovski (MaxBukovski) 6 Tagen zuvor

Bride Portrait

  • Foto 7
Modestas Albinskas (ModestasAlbinsk) 6 Tagen zuvor

Getting ready

  • Foto 8
Dhanika Choksi (dhanikacphotogr) 6 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Roma Dalen (dalen) 6 Tagen zuvor

bw bride portrait under the bridge
Vinnitsa, Ukraine

  • Foto 9
Alexander Dodin (adstudio) 6 Tagen zuvor

Waiting for the Moment

  • Foto 10
Ismael Peña martin (Ismael) 6 Tagen zuvor

Preparativos del novio.

  • Foto 11
Djordje Novakov (djordjenovakov) 6 Tagen zuvor

Casual shot near by window... :) d610+50mm 1.8G

  • Foto 12
Radu Salajan (RaduSalajan) 6 Tagen zuvor

Wedding day preparation!

  • Foto 13
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 6 Tagen zuvor

Waiting for the groom !

  • Foto 14
Olga Moreira (OlgaMoreira) 6 Tagen zuvor

Bride in a car, a bit tired and getting warm after the photo session.

  • Foto 15
Hatem Sipahi (HatemSipahi) 6 Tagen zuvor

Every Groom have own lines, you need to pass it

  • Foto 16
Amit Bose (AmitBose) 6 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Amit Bose (AmitBose) 6 Tagen zuvor

Bangladeshi bride

  • Foto 18
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 5 Tagen zuvor

Wedding day!

  • Foto 19
Konrad Mroczek (mroczek) 5 Tagen zuvor

Groomsman

  • Foto 20
Sara Murk (SaraMurk) 5 Tagen zuvor

Skin on skin

  • Foto 21
Roberto Anaya (robertoanaya) 5 Tagen zuvor

The bride and the forest...

  • Foto 22
Danil Tatar (DanilTatar) 5 Tagen zuvor

emotions and love

  • Foto 23
Akibul Islam (akib) 5 Tagen zuvor

sovereignty

  • Foto 24
Shardar tarikul Islam (tarik) 5 Tagen zuvor

Let the love come !

  • Foto 25
Gabriel Aionicesei (gabrielaionicese) 5 Tagen zuvor

My Bride :

  • Foto 26
Quoc buu Nguyen (VUONGTRON) 5 Tagen zuvor

Happiness !

  • Foto 27
John Hope (johnhopephotogr) 5 Tagen zuvor

the noisy pageboy!

  • Foto 28
Antonio Díaz (RosseBlanc) 5 Tagen zuvor

Su nombre es Candela

  • Foto 29
Wojtek Hnat (wojtekhnat) 4 Tagen zuvor

Ghostly organist

  • Foto 30
Dana Var (DanaVar) 4 Tagen zuvor

Cheers!

  • Foto 31
Lisa Fox (Foxx) 4 Tagen zuvor

"no way back"

  • Foto 32
Ali Beseeseh (alibseeseh) 4 Tagen zuvor

erasing the differences...

  • Foto 33
Hoa Tran trong (tronghoa) 3 Tagen zuvor

H & T

  • Foto 34
Stephanie Kindermann (StephKindermann) 3 Tagen zuvor

Soft skin & window light

  • Foto 35
Oscar Ossorio (OscarOssorio) 2 Tagen zuvor

Moment

  • Foto 36
John Palacio (johnpalacio) 2 Tagen zuvor

After wedding!!!

  • Foto 37
Adrian Pluciński (adrianplucinski) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Felipe Noriega (mariage) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride portrait

  • Foto 40
Carlos Carnero (carloscarnero) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride Portrait

  • Foto 41
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 2 Tagen zuvor

atrapa el ramo!

  • Foto 42
Mateusz Orłowski (momaproject) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride and groom

  • Foto 43
Flexas Plotnikova (PhotoFLEXAS) 2 Tagen zuvor

Father.

  • Foto 44
Miguel Velasco (miguelvelasco) 2 Tagen zuvor

The Groom

  • Foto 45
Lorenzo Romeo (Lorenzoromeo) 2 Tagen zuvor

Eyeslight

  • Foto 46
Andrea Cittadini (acfotografia) 2 Tagen zuvor

Groom portrait

  • Foto 48
Mario Marinoni (mariomarinoni) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride

  • Foto 49
Alessandro Vulcano (alevulcano) 2 Tagen zuvor

Couple Portrait

  • Foto 51
Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 2 Tagen zuvor

Grand Hotel Bride Portrait

  • Foto 52
Valery Garnica (focusmilebodas2) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Fabio De Gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Valery Garnica (focusmilebodas2) 2 Tagen zuvor

Novia y últimos detalles.

  • Foto 54
Mihai Galeanu (mihaigaleanu) 2 Tagen zuvor

Kiss

  • Foto 56
Andreea Ion (AndreeaIon) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride

  • Foto 57
Sam Torres (SamTorres) 2 Tagen zuvor

"Cada quien en su mundo... Tú y yo, en el nuestro"

  • Foto 58
Gabriel martin Bellino (gabrielbellino) 2 Tagen zuvor

Pitu & Vir

  • Foto 60
Cata Bobes (CataBobes) 2 Tagen zuvor

Light my way

  • Foto 61
Adrian Almasan (AdrianAlmasan) 2 Tagen zuvor

Party time!

  • Foto 62
Bogdan Moiceanu (Photosir) 2 Tagen zuvor

Emotion...

  • Foto 63
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 2 Tagen zuvor

Presente y futuro!

  • Foto 64
Romeo catalin Calugaru (FotoRomeoCatalin) 2 Tagen zuvor

Tata și fii în ziua nunti

  • Foto 65
Martina Ruffini (Rosemary) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Mery Borza (MeryBorza) 2 Tagen zuvor

soulmates

  • Foto 67
Martina Ruffini (Rosemary) 2 Tagen zuvor

Portrait Bride B/N
Rosemary Photography

  • Foto 68
Richard Maquito (MadeinLimaLove) 2 Tagen zuvor

Sentimiento Increíble

  • Foto 70
Anisio Neto (anisioneto) 2 Tagen zuvor

A love below the clouds...

  • Foto 71
Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 2 Tagen zuvor

Pista de dança ...

  • Foto 72
Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 2 Tagen zuvor

o Buquê ...

  • Foto 74
Kadu Bastos (KaduBastos) 2 Tagen zuvor

Pista de dança ...

  • Foto 75
Grzegorz Jastrząb (ElevenStudio) 2 Tagen zuvor

Session on the moon

  • Foto 76
Fraco Alvarez (fracoalvarez) 2 Tagen zuvor

Sesión post.

  • Foto 77
Giu Morais (giumorais) 2 Tagen zuvor

Beijo

  • Foto 78
Phuc Le (phucle1811) 2 Tagen zuvor

Mom and brother

  • Foto 80
Laurentiu Nica (laurentiunica) 2 Tagen zuvor

reflections

  • Foto 81
Javi Sahagún (javisahagun) 2 Tagen zuvor

Just you and me

  • Foto 82
Adrian Moisei (adrianmoisei) 2 Tagen zuvor

The face of happiness

  • Foto 83
Stefania Dobrin (stefaniaestera) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride portrait.

  • Foto 84
Cícero Oliveira (CiceroOliveira) 2 Tagen zuvor

Rindo de nervosa. :)

  • Foto 85
David Lerch (davidlerch) 2 Tagen zuvor

Curious bride.

  • Foto 86
Andrés Mondragón (vermel) 2 Tagen zuvor

The Shape of Lovers

  • Foto 87
Marcel Ungureanu (marcelungureanu) 2 Tagen zuvor

the barber

  • Foto 88
Bogdan Nita (bogdannita) 2 Tagen zuvor

Tradition

  • Foto 89
Willian Rafael (Wrfotografia) 2 Tagen zuvor

O fim do início

  • Foto 90
Aitor Juaristi (Aitor) 2 Tagen zuvor

shadow

  • Foto 91
Radim Tesarcik (luminia) 2 Tagen zuvor

i love winter weddings

  • Foto 92
Tomasz Cichoń (tomaszcichon) 2 Tagen zuvor

das Gefühl

  • Foto 93
Bruno Cervera (brunocervera) 2 Tagen zuvor

The last photo.

  • Foto 94
David Robert (davidrobert) 2 Tagen zuvor

groom

  • Foto 95
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride portrait

  • Foto 96
Przemysław Kurdunowicz (Przemo) 2 Tagen zuvor

peace

  • Foto 97
Przemysław Kurdunowicz (Przemo) 2 Tagen zuvor

przygotowania

  • Foto 98
Nuno Lopes (nunolopesphoto) 2 Tagen zuvor

Love and kids

  • Foto 99
Tales Iwata (talesiwata) 2 Tagen zuvor

Emoção e choro!

  • Foto 100
Luis Carvajal (luiscarvajal) 2 Tagen zuvor

hay personas que no pueden faltar el día mas importante de tu vida

  • Foto 101
Andrey Nikolaev (munich) 2 Tagen zuvor

Gorgeous Bride

  • Foto 102
Przemysław Kurdunowicz (Przemo) 2 Tagen zuvor

groom

  • Foto 103
Luis Carvajal (luiscarvajal) 2 Tagen zuvor

siempre juntos mejor amigo

  • Foto 104
Johanna Kuttner (JohannaKuttner) 2 Tagen zuvor

Julia

  • Foto 105
Andres Beltran (beltran) 2 Tagen zuvor

sombras

  • Foto 106
Roberta Moura (RobertaM) 2 Tagen zuvor

Curiosity!

  • Foto 107
Facundo Fadda martin (FaddaFox) 2 Tagen zuvor

Amor al viento

  • Foto 108
Jesús Paredes (paredesjesus) 2 Tagen zuvor

Momentos

  • Foto 109
  • Foto 110
Alan Lira (AlanLira) 2 Tagen zuvor

Linhas.

  • Foto 111
István Lőrincz (istvanlorincz) 2 Tagen zuvor

It is all about light and depth of field!

  • Foto 112
Darii Sorin (DariiSorin) 2 Tagen zuvor

wedding :)

  • Foto 113
  • Foto 114
  • Foto 115
Alexander Martinez (35mm) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Alexander Martinez (35mm) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bodas B&N

  • Foto 122
Trung Dinh (ruxatphotography) 2 Tagen zuvor

B w

  • Foto 123
Alex y Pao (AlexyPao) 2 Tagen zuvor

Momentos | Boda en blanco y negro

  • Foto 124
Ibrahim Alfonzo (alfonzo) 2 Tagen zuvor

en el tunel

  • Foto 125
David Hofman (hofmanfotografia) 2 Tagen zuvor

Epic moment!

  • Foto 126
Manuel Orero (orero) 2 Tagen zuvor

Grandfather

  • Foto 127
Antonio Ferreira (badufoto) 2 Tagen zuvor

BW

  • Foto 128
Chon Map (lamthanhtu40) 2 Tagen zuvor

rhythm of love

  • Foto 129
Tomasz Majcher (TomaszMajcher) 2 Tagen zuvor

Situations

  • Foto 130
  • Foto 131
  • Foto 132
Ferran Blasco reig (ferry9) 2 Tagen zuvor

Mis retratos...

  • Foto 133
  • Foto 134
  • Foto 135
Daniel Dreptate (DanielDreptate) 2 Tagen zuvor

Groom getting ready

  • Foto 136
Aleksej Domschenko (foto-domschenko) 2 Tagen zuvor

Love Forever...

  • Foto 137
Vladut Tiut (tvphoto) 2 Tagen zuvor

B&W portrait

  • Foto 138
Krzysztof Serafiński (serafinski) 2 Tagen zuvor

Edyta

  • Foto 139
Krzysztof Serafiński (serafinski) 2 Tagen zuvor

Edyta cz2

  • Foto 140
Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 Tagen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Jorge Mercado (jorgemercado) 2 Tagen zuvor

Attitude!

  • Foto 142
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 2 Tagen zuvor

Cate

  • Foto 143
Vlad alexandru Martis (vladmartis) 2 Tagen zuvor

The pillar of life

  • Foto 144
Frank Rinaldi (frankrinaldi) 2 Tagen zuvor

Tonia, elegant wedding

  • Foto 146
  • Foto 147
Dmitriy Zasukha (dz7photo) 2 Tagen zuvor

Julia

  • Foto 148
Ivan Mladenov (mladenov) 2 Tagen zuvor

A bride with her father behind

  • Foto 149
Rogério Suriani (RogerioSuriani) 2 Tagen zuvor

Reflexo

  • Foto 150
Riccardo Bestetti (bestetti) 2 Tagen zuvor

the bride's arrival

  • Foto 151
Simon Bez (simonbez) 2 Tagen zuvor

Dramatic Green Eyes

  • Foto 152
  • Foto 153
Juanjo Ruiz (pixel59) 2 Tagen zuvor

BW

  • Foto 154
Simon Bez (simonbez) 2 Tagen zuvor

Crazy Couple

  • Foto 155
  • Foto 156
Bartosz Wanecki (wanecki) 2 Tagen zuvor

Bride

  • Foto 157
Eduardo Calienes (eduardocalienes) 2 Tagen zuvor

After the veils

  • Foto 158
  • Foto 159
Marcela Salášková (MarcelaTyna) 2 Tagen zuvor

L & J

  • Foto 160
Jones Pereira (JonesPereiraFo) 2 Tagen zuvor

P&B

  • Foto 161
  • Foto 162
Jozef Potoma (JozefPotoma) 2 Tagen zuvor

B+L

  • Foto 163
  • Foto 164
Andy Casota (CasotaAndy) 1 Tag zuvor

Bride Portrait

  • Foto 166
Miguel Vergel (MiguelVergel) 1 Tag zuvor

Black&White

  • Foto 167
  • Foto 168
Jesús Paredes (paredesjesus) 1 Tag zuvor

Retrato

  • Foto 169
Robby Lesmana (Robbylesmanaa) 1 Tag zuvor

Acara adat mandi ta

  • Foto 170
  • Foto 171
  • Foto 172
  • Foto 173
  • Foto 174
Isabel Torres (IsabelTorres) 1 Tag zuvor

Love

  • Foto 175
Khaw Chen (khaw87) 1 Tag zuvor

Color is descriptive..Black and White is interpretive..

  • Foto 176
  • Foto 177
  • Foto 178
  • Foto 179
  • Foto 180
  • Foto 181
  • Foto 182
  • Foto 183
  • Foto 184
  • Foto 185
Francesco Garufi (francescogarufi) 1 Tag zuvor

Near the window

  • Foto 186
Tania Salim (taniasalim) 1 Tag zuvor

When you photograph people in color, you photograph their clothes. But when you photograph people in Black and white, you photograph their souls.

  • Foto 187
Douglas Pinheiro (amorevida) 1 Tag zuvor

Be Light...

  • Foto 188
Lenka Grabicova (ourhumanstories) 1 Tag zuvor

Newlywed

  • Foto 189
André Clark (andreclark) 1 Tag zuvor

A espera do noivo

  • Foto 190
Artila Fehér (artila) 1 Tag zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Humberto Alcaraz (Humbe32) 1 Tag zuvor

First dance

  • Foto 194
Christian Goenaga (goenaga) 1 Tag zuvor

Party !

  • Foto 195
Aydın Karataş (adkwedding) 1 Tag zuvor

black and white adrenaline...

  • Foto 196
  • Foto 197
Alberto Abrego (albertoabrego21) 1 Tag zuvor

BW Peace Togheter :-)

  • Foto 198
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 1 Tag zuvor

Que buena luz, que buen momento que INCREIBLE B&N..!!

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 1 Tag zuvor

Gracias, muchas gracias.

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 1 Tag zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 1 Tag zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Miguel angel Padrón martín (Miguelapm) 1 Tag zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Mantas Kubilinskas (mantas) 1 Tag zuvor

Laughter of happiness

  • Foto 203
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 1 Tag zuvor

Vanishing life!

  • Foto 204
Leonardo Lesmana (leonardolesmana) 1 Tag zuvor

Bless the couples.

  • Foto 205
Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 1 Tag zuvor

Piracicaba/SP
Fotógrafo de Casamento

  • Foto 206
Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 1 Tag zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 1 Tag zuvor

Piracicaba/SP
Fotógrafo de Casamento

  • Foto 207
Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 1 Tag zuvor

Americana/SP
Fotógrafo de Casamento

  • Foto 208
  • Foto 209
Franci B (FranciBertalli) 1 Tag zuvor

Simply Love

  • Foto 210
Cristiano Ostinelli (ostinelli) 1 Tag zuvor

composition and contrast

  • Foto 211
  • Foto 212
  • Foto 213
  • Foto 214
Lütfü Irdem (kubrick) 1 Tag zuvor

Dream

  • Foto 216
Mirror Wedding (Mi2studio) 1 Tag zuvor

Bw

  • Foto 218
Octavian Micleusanu (micleusanu) 1 Tag zuvor

Cristian & Olga

  • Foto 219
Daniel Ribeiro (danielpribeiro) 1 Tag zuvor

Casamentos nem sempre são um mar de rosas.

  • Foto 220
Joel Pinto (joelpintophoto) 1 Tag zuvor

Janine und Roland

  • Foto 221
Georgian Malinetescu (malinetescu) 21 Stunden zuvor

B&W is deep

  • Foto 222
  • Foto 223
  • Foto 224
  • Foto 225
  • Foto 226
  • Foto 227
Adrian Almasan (AdrianAlmasan) 17 Stunden zuvor

love

  • Foto 229
Isai Torres (isaitorres) 16 Stunden zuvor

Anniversary No.30 =)

  • Foto 230
Christian Nassri (nassri) 14 Stunden zuvor

B&W <3

  • Foto 231
  • Foto 232
  • Foto 233
  • Foto 234
  • Foto 235
  • Foto 236
  • Foto 237
  • Foto 238
  • Foto 239
  • Foto 240
Gerardo antonio Morales (GerardoAntonio) 12 Stunden zuvor

Vanessa very happy!!

  • Foto 241
Marius Stoian (stoian) 5 Stunden zuvor

.

  • Foto 242
Giuseppe Sorce (sorce) 4 Stunden zuvor

B&W

  • Foto 243
  • Foto 244
  • Foto 245
Orlando Suarez (OrlandoSuarez) 2 Stunden zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Deborah Dantzoff (dantzoff) 2 Stunden zuvor

B&N

  • Foto 246
Cristian Stoica (stoica) 2 Stunden zuvor

To be lucky.

  • Foto 247
Zehra Dinç (141273) 1 Stunde zuvor

B&W

  • Foto 248
  • Foto 249
  • Foto 250
  • Foto 251
Devis Ferri (devis) 1 Stunde zuvor

B&W

  • Foto 252
Das Forum steht ausschließlich MyWed Fotografen zur Verfügung.