Tooooopic Photography Contest | Street Photography | Submissions Closed

Hello, everybody!
So, as the winner of the previous stage of 'Tooooopic', I am starting a new one and will choose the winner among those who will participate.
The rules are these:
– The topic is Street Photography. Send a wedding photo (bride, groom and bridal party) taken in the street or in a city ambient.
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 6th August.
– MyWed promised to give a one year Pro subscription to this lucky person :-)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck!

Irina Paley (Paley) 4 Monaten zuvor

This one ))

  • Foto 1
László Juhász (juhsz) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Sujith Kumar (incognitoframes) 4 Monaten zuvor

Morning Romance!

  • Foto 2
Andreu Doz (andreudozphotog) 4 Monaten zuvor

Paseo de Gracia, Barcelona.

  • Foto 3
Peter Richtarech (PeterRichtarech) 4 Monaten zuvor

streets of new york

  • Foto 4
Frame Freezer (framefreezer) 4 Monaten zuvor

London !

  • Foto 5
Antoine Maume (antoinemaume) 4 Monaten zuvor

Guadalajara

  • Foto 6
Felipe Noriega (mariage) 4 Monaten zuvor

Medellin, Colombia.

  • Foto 7
Rashad Nabiev (rashadnabiyev) 4 Monaten zuvor

Baku, Azerbaijan

  • Foto 8
Flexas Plotnikova (PhotoFLEXAS) 4 Monaten zuvor

Cuba, Havana.

  • Foto 9
Luis Coll (luisedcoll) 4 Monaten zuvor

Bucaramanga, Colombia.

  • Foto 10
Dairo Casadiego (DairoCasadiego) 4 Monaten zuvor

Sesión Pre. Santa Marta Colombia

  • Foto 11
Laurynas Butkevicius (LaBu) 4 Monaten zuvor

Valldemossa, Mallorca

  • Foto 12
Marcelo Damiani (marcelodamiani) 4 Monaten zuvor

Montevideo, Uruguay

  • Foto 13
Oscar Ossorio (OscarOssorio) 4 Monaten zuvor

Bogotá Colombia

  • Foto 14
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Roberto Anaya (robertoanaya) 4 Monaten zuvor

San Salvador, El Salvador.
América Central.

  • Foto 16
Jorge Gongora (JORGEGONGORA) 4 Monaten zuvor

Parque El Retiro, Madrid

  • Foto 17
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 4 Monaten zuvor

Budapest, Hungary

  • Foto 18
Kristianto Kristianto (AKStudioBogor) 4 Monaten zuvor

Budapest I'm in Love...
Hungaria 26 October 2017.

  • Foto 19
Vyacheslav Luchnenkov (mexphoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

street one

  • Foto 20
Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 4 Monaten zuvor

köln

  • Foto 23
Rafael ramajo simón (rafaelramajosim) 4 Monaten zuvor

Madrid, España

  • Foto 24
  • Foto 25
  • Foto 26
Yusnely Castrillo (castrillo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nelly C. – Gibraltar

  • Foto 27
Massimo Brusca (Studioimmagine) 4 Monaten zuvor

Palermo, Quattro Canti

  • Foto 28
Heru Widodo (heruwidodo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Bontang, East Borneo – IndonesiaBe a Strong Man !

  • Foto 29
Luigi Parisi (parisi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Sicilian Wedding!

  • Foto 30
Beniamino Lai (BeniaminoLai) 4 Monaten zuvor

Sardegna

  • Foto 31
Andres Barria davison (Abarriaphoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Puerto Vallarta Mexico

  • Foto 32
  • Foto 33
Andrea Pitti (pitti) 4 Monaten zuvor

Piazza del Campo Siena Italy

  • Foto 34
Juan luis Jiménez (juanluisjimenez) 4 Monaten zuvor

Guadalajara, Jalisco. El novio

  • Foto 35
Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 4 Monaten zuvor

Cuenca, Ecuador.

  • Foto 36
Edwin Motta (motta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Candelaria Bogotá Colombia.

  • Foto 37
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 4 Monaten zuvor

Transylvania, Cluj-Napoca, Romania.

  • Foto 38
Binson Franco (binson) 4 Monaten zuvor

Bogotá Colombia.
Plaza de Bolivar, a pesar de la lluvia los novios fueron felices recorriendo las calles :).
un abrazo amigos.!

  • Foto 39
Stefano Ferrier (stefanoferrier) 4 Monaten zuvor

Milano, Italy

  • Foto 40
Vitali Kurets (FROZEN) 4 Monaten zuvor

Prague, Czech Republic

  • Foto 41
Ruben Ruiz (RubenRuiz) 4 Monaten zuvor

Antigua Guatemala, mywed.com/en/story/6330…

  • Foto 42
Gerardo antonio Morales (GerardoAntonio) 4 Monaten zuvor

Lovely couple in Santiago de Chile.

  • Foto 43
Stefano Roscetti (StefanoRoscetti) 4 Monaten zuvor

Rome, Castel Sant'Angelo

  • Foto 44
Stanislav Nemashkalo (Stanly) 4 Monaten zuvor

Mexico, Cancun.

  • Foto 45
Alessandro Colle (alessandrocolle) 4 Monaten zuvor

tuscany

  • Foto 46
Benny Phan (BENNY) 4 Monaten zuvor

nice

Vinci Wang (VinciWang) 4 Monaten zuvor

Xiamen, China.

  • Foto 47
Fabian Gonzales (feelingrafia) 4 Monaten zuvor

wedding dress in Lima

  • Foto 48
Romeo catalin Calugaru (FotoRomeoCatalin) 4 Monaten zuvor

Sub umbrela

  • Foto 49
Szőke Sándor (Sandorszokefoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

WienLoVe

  • Foto 50
Muchi Lu (muchigraphy) 4 Monaten zuvor

Windy day ;-)

  • Foto 51
Alejandro Richter (alejandrorichte) 4 Monaten zuvor

Waiting for the train.

  • Foto 52
Oksana Savenchuk (OksanaSavenchuk) 4 Monaten zuvor

Love in Paris

  • Foto 53
Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 4 Monaten zuvor

Arquitectura y fotografía de boda

  • Foto 54
Enrique Simancas (ensiwed) 4 Monaten zuvor

Chicago love.

  • Foto 55
Ramón Serrano (ramonserranopho) 4 Monaten zuvor

Strolling around Madrid

  • Foto 56
Hugo Pham (Hugopham31) 4 Monaten zuvor

love in Hue

  • Foto 57
Medhanie Zeleke (medhaniezeleke) 4 Monaten zuvor

a walk in Florence

  • Foto 58
Jorge Romero (jorgeromerofoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Brugge Love

  • Foto 59
Gerry Amaya (gerryamaya) 4 Monaten zuvor

Street Photography

  • Foto 60
Olga Emrullakh (Antalya) 4 Monaten zuvor

Street of Antalya. Turkey !!! Best regards :)

  • Foto 61
Sorin Budac (budac) 4 Monaten zuvor

love in the city night

  • Foto 62
Fabio Sciacchitano (fabiosciacchita) 4 Monaten zuvor

Street of Palermo.

  • Foto 63
Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 4 Monaten zuvor

a bit of charm

  • Foto 64
Stroe Alexandru (AlexStroePhoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Curious people...

  • Foto 65
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Liz Taylor bridge

  • Foto 66
Chava Garcia (SalvadorGarciaF) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Chava Garcia (SalvadorGarciaF) 4 Monaten zuvor

GDL

  • Foto 67
Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 4 Monaten zuvor

En el Cafe

  • Foto 68
Alberto jorge Zara (JZara) 4 Monaten zuvor

En Tlaxcala, México... unos recién casados caminan de casa de él a la casa de ella en donde les espera la familia de la novia.

  • Foto 69
Miguel Velasco (miguelvelasco) 4 Monaten zuvor

Ride With me.

  • Foto 70
Shashank Shekhar (shashankimages) 4 Monaten zuvor

Shilouttes of Street

  • Foto 71
Fernando Medellin (fernandomedelli) 4 Monaten zuvor

Listos para disfrutar de una vida de miel.

  • Foto 72
Nick Evans (nickevans) 4 Monaten zuvor

Vietnam

  • Foto 73
Gilang cahyo Kumolo (gilangckumolo) 4 Monaten zuvor

walk with water and groom

  • Foto 74
Maico Barocio (barocio) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Maico Barocio (barocio) 4 Monaten zuvor

beso en los túneles de Guanajuato, México

  • Foto 76
Artila Fehér (artila) 4 Monaten zuvor

spontaneous shot

  • Foto 77
Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Cuatro Postes, Ávila, España.

  • Foto 78
Gianpiero La palerma (lapa) 4 Monaten zuvor

matrimonio a Palermo

  • Foto 80
Andrea Cofano (cofano) 4 Monaten zuvor

Romantic bicycle

  • Foto 81
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 4 Monaten zuvor

Verona, the only city of love.GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Foto 82
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 4 Monaten zuvor

A wonderful Wedding.... Unforgettable, Malcesine Garda Lake Italy.
GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Foto 83
Efrain Arocha (efraimagen) 4 Monaten zuvor

The game of love

  • Foto 84
Ignacio Perona (ignacioperona) 4 Monaten zuvor

Saludos desde Argentina

  • Foto 85
Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 4 Monaten zuvor

South Italy

  • Foto 87
Katya Mukhina (lama) 4 Monaten zuvor

i love this!!

Abelardo Malpica g (abemalpica) 4 Monaten zuvor

Puerto Cabello – Venezuela

  • Foto 88
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Plaza Francia de Altamira, Caracas,Venezuela

  • Foto 89
Juan carlos Castillo (juancarloscasti) 4 Monaten zuvor

Tucacas, Venezuela...

  • Foto 90
Anna Esquilin (RebelMarblePhoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

New York fun

  • Foto 91
  • Foto 92
  • Foto 93
Chon Map (lamthanhtu40) 4 Monaten zuvor

Graduation

  • Foto 94
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Lovely Rome

  • Foto 95
  • Foto 96
  • Foto 97
Antonio Díaz (RosseBlanc) 4 Monaten zuvor

En Sevilla

  • Foto 98
Olga Vovk (olgavovk22) 4 Monaten zuvor

Ukraine

  • Foto 99
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Milano

  • Foto 100
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Orta lake , italy

  • Foto 101
László Juhász (juhsz) 4 Monaten zuvor

Budapest, Magyarország

  • Foto 103
Huy an Nguyen (huyan) 4 Monaten zuvor

My prewedding photo in Kyoto, Japan

  • Foto 104
Jesse La plante (jlaplantephoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Taking the bus to the ceremony in Denver.

  • Foto 105
Iker Larburu (ikerlarburu) 4 Monaten zuvor

Old Town, Palma de Mallorca (Spain)

  • Foto 106
Xuan thinh Mai (pcstar) 4 Monaten zuvor

Taking in a tunnel, under a bridge, HCMC (Vietnam)

  • Foto 107
Manuel Orero (orero) 4 Monaten zuvor

Valencia, Spain. (Mediterranean natural light)

  • Foto 108
Denden Syaiful Islam (dendensyaiful) 4 Monaten zuvor

Bandung,Indonesia

  • Foto 109
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Queretaro streets

  • Foto 110
Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 4 Monaten zuvor

Purmamarca, Jujuy, Argentina

  • Foto 111
Bao Duong (thienbao1703) 4 Monaten zuvor

Hello everyone from Viet Nam with love.

  • Foto 112
Tee Tran (teetran) 4 Monaten zuvor

Potrero Hill, San Francisco

  • Foto 113
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 4 Monaten zuvor

Lancio soldi per le strade Siciliane
Limina – Sicilia

  • Foto 114
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 4 Monaten zuvor

Europe

  • Foto 115
  • Foto 116
Nicolas Amaro (NicolasAmaro) 4 Monaten zuvor

Groningen. Holland

  • Foto 117
Marcos Perea barbarroja (marcosperea) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Shawn Liu (shawn) 4 Monaten zuvor

xizang,china

  • Foto 119
Sofia Rata (Sofia14) 4 Monaten zuvor

Italy

  • Foto 120
Alyona Pottier-Kramarenko (AlyonaPf) 4 Monaten zuvor

Let's celebrate it!

  • Foto 121
Paola Licciardi (paolalicciardi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Liber* di amare! PRIDE E RIVOLTA!

  • Foto 122
  • Foto 123
Federico Rongaroli (FedericoRongaro) 4 Monaten zuvor

Advice

  • Foto 124
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Loving Pedestrians At Singapore Street.

  • Foto 125
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Loving Gravity

  • Foto 126
Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 4 Monaten zuvor

We are one

  • Foto 128
Myra Photography (myra) 4 Monaten zuvor

New York, Brooklyn Bridge

  • Foto 129
Michal Malinský (MichalMalinsky) 4 Monaten zuvor

Las Vegas, Fremont st.

  • Foto 130
Juan Salazar (bodasjuansalazar) 4 Monaten zuvor

Guatemala!!

  • Foto 131
Olga Martinez (Olgamartinez) 4 Monaten zuvor

The party started / Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Foto 133
Simone Miglietta (simonemiglietta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Florence, Italy.

  • Foto 134
Juan Espagnol (espagnol) 4 Monaten zuvor

San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pre wedding at the church

  • Foto 135
Patricia Macedo (Jadoo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Paseo de novios en el Centro de Lima, Perú

  • Foto 136
Tere Freiría (terefreiria) 4 Monaten zuvor

Boda a la luz del atardecer en el centro de Vigo.

  • Foto 137
Adrienn Banko (adrybanko) 4 Monaten zuvor

Budapest, Hungary

  • Foto 138
Johanna Kuttner (JohannaKuttner) 4 Monaten zuvor

Heilbronn, Germany

  • Foto 139
Giuseppe maria Gargano (gargano) 4 Monaten zuvor

Gioiosa Jonica (RC)

  • Foto 140
Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 4 Monaten zuvor

Love in Düsseldorf <3

  • Foto 145
Patrik Kellis (Pkellis) 4 Monaten zuvor

Dresden, Germany

  • Foto 146
Kamilla Krøier (Kamillakroier) 4 Monaten zuvor

Rainy day in Nyhavn in Copenhagen.

  • Foto 147
Paul Schillings (schillings) 4 Monaten zuvor

Torrevieja Spain

  • Foto 148
Norbert Holozsnyai (hnfoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Budapest

  • Foto 149
Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 4 Monaten zuvor

Trujillo España

  • Foto 150
Aditya Darmawan (adarmawans) 4 Monaten zuvor

Surabaya, Indonesia!

  • Foto 151
Fabio De gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 4 Monaten zuvor

Salento – Lecce- Italy

  • Foto 152
Dony Juniawan (donyjuniawan) 4 Monaten zuvor

Kucing, Malaysia

  • Foto 153
Mayra Ledezma (MayraLedezma) 4 Monaten zuvor

Guanajuato, México

  • Foto 154
Kristina Sheremet (Sheremet) 4 Monaten zuvor

UAE Dubai =))

  • Foto 155
Santiago Moldes (imagingfactory) 4 Monaten zuvor

León. Puentes.

  • Foto 156
Tsvetelina Deliyska (lhassas) 4 Monaten zuvor

Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Foto 157
Andreea Tudose (andreeatudose) 4 Monaten zuvor

Torino,Italia

  • Foto 158
Francesco Garufi (francescogarufi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Venezia,Italia

  • Foto 159
Simone Bonfiglio (Unique) 4 Monaten zuvor

Hoi An, Vietnam

  • Foto 160
Canvas of color Bangladesh (canvasofcolor) 4 Monaten zuvor

Anwara Upazila of Chittagong District in the Division of Chittagong, Bangladesh.

  • Foto 161
Vasi Pilca (vasipilca) 4 Monaten zuvor

Targu Mures, Romania

  • Foto 162
Luka Mario (LukaMario) 4 Monaten zuvor

Corte del Paradiso, Venezia, Italia

  • Foto 163
Carlos Vera (carlosgvera) 4 Monaten zuvor

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, México

  • Foto 164
Eric Contreras (solofotos) 4 Monaten zuvor

Caracas – Venezuela, on the way to the Reception ...

  • Foto 165
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Tino Gómez romero (gmezromero) 4 Monaten zuvor

This one

  • Foto 171
Gaz Blanco (GaZLove) 4 Monaten zuvor

Luciano & Federica | Street Disturbers in Lecce | Salento | Puglia | Italy
June 2018

  • Foto 172
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 4 Monaten zuvor

GREECE Athens Metro Station

  • Foto 173
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 4 Monaten zuvor

GREECE Athens Acropolis

  • Foto 174
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 4 Monaten zuvor

GREECE Athens Dionisiou Aeropagitou

  • Foto 175
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 4 Monaten zuvor

GREECE Athens Park Tritsi

  • Foto 176
Sergio García monge (sergiostudiobod) 4 Monaten zuvor

Pre-wedding in Sevilla – Spain

  • Foto 177
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Parede in San Miguel de Allende

  • Foto 178
  • Foto 179
  • Foto 180
  • Foto 181
Mi Soo (misoo) 4 Monaten zuvor

Paris, France

  • Foto 182
Ruilin Chen (chenruilin) 4 Monaten zuvor

International Bazaar in Urumqi ,China

  • Foto 183
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 4 Monaten zuvor

let´s go to party!!!!

  • Foto 184
  • Foto 185
  • Foto 186
Petr Hrubes (harymarwell) 4 Monaten zuvor

Whose motorbike is this? It's a scooter, baby...

  • Foto 187
Marco Moreno (MarcoAntonioM) 4 Monaten zuvor

En Querétaro, México, se unen para siempre Alemania y México!!

  • Foto 188
Oskar Jival (OskarJival) 4 Monaten zuvor

Morelos,Mexico, por el puro antojo...

  • Foto 189
Sergio Viñuela (sergiovinuela) 4 Monaten zuvor

Barrio del Carmen, Valencia, Spain.

  • Foto 190
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 4 Monaten zuvor

Wedding in Techirghiol Romania !

  • Foto 191
Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 4 Monaten zuvor

Walkabout in Albacete (Spain) mountains

  • Foto 192
Judit Németh-Antal (KisJuc716) 4 Monaten zuvor

Street of Estergom (Hungary).

  • Foto 193
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 4 Monaten zuvor

Naples center – Italy

  • Foto 196
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 4 Monaten zuvor

I would like to thank all photographers for their jobs! The winner is Carmelo Ucchino, because he contextualized his photo capturing the expressions and the actions of the subjects. Greetings to you Carmelo, and good luck to others photographers!

  • Foto 197
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 4 Monaten zuvor

Grazie Massimiliano... mi fa molto piacere ricevere questa premiazione da parte tua

Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde von den Redakteuren gelöscht

Vojta Hurych (vojta) 4 Monaten zuvor

Nachricht wurde von den Redakteuren gelöscht

Mywed Team (MyWedTeam) 4 Monaten zuvor

The new topic is here: mywed.com/forum/111216/…

Das Forum steht ausschließlich MyWed Fotografen zur Verfügung.