Tooooopic Photography Contest | Street Photography | Submissions Closed

Tooooopic Photography Contest | Street Photography | Submissions Closed

Hello, everybody!
So, as the winner of the previous stage of 'Tooooopic', I am starting a new one and will choose the winner among those who will participate.
The rules are these:
– The topic is Street Photography. Send a wedding photo (bride, groom and bridal party) taken in the street or in a city ambient.
– Please submit only one photo. I will not look at multiple photos submitted by one photographer.
– I'll decide who is the winner on 6th August.
– MyWed promised to give a one year Pro subscription to this lucky person :-)
– The winner of this category will pick the next topic and judge it.
Good luck!

Irina Paley (Paley) 3 Wochen zuvor

This one ))

  • Foto 1
László Juhász (juhsz) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Sujith Kumar (incognitoframes) 3 Wochen zuvor

Morning Romance!

  • Foto 2
Andreu Doz (andreudozphotog) 3 Wochen zuvor

Paseo de Gracia, Barcelona.

  • Foto 3
Peter Richtarech (PeterRichtarech) 3 Wochen zuvor

streets of new york

  • Foto 4
Frame Freezer (framefreezer) 3 Wochen zuvor

London !

  • Foto 5
Antoine Maume (antoinemaume) 3 Wochen zuvor

Guadalajara

  • Foto 6
Felipe Noriega (mariage) 3 Wochen zuvor

Medellin, Colombia.

  • Foto 7
Rashad Nabiev (rashadnabiyev) 3 Wochen zuvor

Baku, Azerbaijan

  • Foto 8
Flexas Plotnikova (PhotoFLEXAS) 3 Wochen zuvor

Cuba, Havana.

  • Foto 9
Luis Coll (luisedcoll) 3 Wochen zuvor

Bucaramanga, Colombia.

  • Foto 10
Dairo Casadiego (DairoCasadiego) 3 Wochen zuvor

Sesión Pre. Santa Marta Colombia

  • Foto 11
Laurynas Butkevicius (LaBu) 3 Wochen zuvor

Valldemossa, Mallorca

  • Foto 12
Marcelo Damiani (marcelodamiani) 3 Wochen zuvor

Montevideo, Uruguay

  • Foto 13
Oscar Ossorio (OscarOssorio) 3 Wochen zuvor

Bogotá Colombia

  • Foto 14
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Roberto Anaya (robertoanaya) 3 Wochen zuvor

San Salvador, El Salvador.
América Central.

  • Foto 16
Jorge Gongora (JORGEGONGORA) 3 Wochen zuvor

Parque El Retiro, Madrid

  • Foto 17
Sándor Váradi (VaradiSandor) 3 Wochen zuvor

Budapest, Hungary

  • Foto 18
Kristianto Kristianto (AKStudioBogor) 3 Wochen zuvor

Budapest I'm in Love...
Hungaria 26 October 2017.

  • Foto 19
Vyacheslav Luchnenkov (mexphoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

street one

  • Foto 20
Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Marin Avrora (MarinAvrora) 3 Wochen zuvor

köln

  • Foto 23
Rafael ramajo simón (rafaelramajosim) 3 Wochen zuvor

Madrid, España

  • Foto 24
  • Foto 25
  • Foto 26
Yusnely Castrillo (castrillo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nelly C. – Gibraltar

  • Foto 27
Massimo Brusca (Studioimmagine) 3 Wochen zuvor

Palermo, Quattro Canti

  • Foto 28
Heru Widodo (heruwidodo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Bontang, East Borneo – IndonesiaBe a Strong Man !

  • Foto 29
Luigi Parisi (parisi) 3 Wochen zuvor

Sicilian Wedding!

  • Foto 30
Beniamino Lai (BeniaminoLai) 3 Wochen zuvor

Sardegna

  • Foto 31
Andres Barria davison (Abarriaphoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Puerto Vallarta Mexico

  • Foto 32
  • Foto 33
Andrea Pitti (pitti) 3 Wochen zuvor

Piazza del Campo Siena Italy

  • Foto 34
Juan luis Jiménez (juanluisjimenez) 3 Wochen zuvor

Guadalajara, Jalisco. El novio

  • Foto 35
Viviana Calaon moscova (vivianacalaonm) 3 Wochen zuvor

Cuenca, Ecuador.

  • Foto 36
Edwin Motta (motta) 3 Wochen zuvor

Candelaria Bogotá Colombia.

  • Foto 37
Adrian Ilea (AdrianIlea) 3 Wochen zuvor

Transylvania, Cluj-Napoca, Romania.

  • Foto 38
Binson Franco (binson) 3 Wochen zuvor

Bogotá Colombia.
Plaza de Bolivar, a pesar de la lluvia los novios fueron felices recorriendo las calles :).
un abrazo amigos.!

  • Foto 39
Stefano Ferrier (stefanoferrier) 3 Wochen zuvor

Milano, Italy

  • Foto 40
Vitali Kurets (FROZEN) 3 Wochen zuvor

Prague, Czech Republic

  • Foto 41
Ruben Ruiz (RubenRuiz) 3 Wochen zuvor

Antigua Guatemala, mywed.com/en/story/6330…

  • Foto 42
Gerardo antonio Morales (GerardoAntonio) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lovely couple in Santiago de Chile.

  • Foto 43
Stefano Roscetti (StefanoRoscetti) 3 Wochen zuvor

Rome, Castel Sant'Angelo

  • Foto 44
Stanislav Nemashkalo (Stanly) 3 Wochen zuvor

Mexico, Cancun.

  • Foto 45
Alessandro Colle (alessandrocolle) 3 Wochen zuvor

tuscany

  • Foto 46
Benny Phan (BENNY) 3 Wochen zuvor

nice

Vinci Wang (VinciWang) 3 Wochen zuvor

Xiamen, China.

  • Foto 47
Fabian Gonzales (feelingrafia) 3 Wochen zuvor

wedding dress in Lima

  • Foto 48
Romeo catalin Calugaru (FotoRomeoCatalin) 3 Wochen zuvor

Sub umbrela

  • Foto 49
Szőke Sándor (Sandorszokefoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

WienLoVe

  • Foto 50
Muchi Lu (muchigraphy) 3 Wochen zuvor

Windy day ;-)

  • Foto 51
Alejandro Richter (alejandrorichte) 3 Wochen zuvor

Waiting for the train.

  • Foto 52
Oksana Savenchuk (OksanaSavenchuk) 3 Wochen zuvor

Love in Paris

  • Foto 53
Lorenzo Ruzafa (ruzafaphotograp) 3 Wochen zuvor

Arquitectura y fotografía de boda

  • Foto 54
Enrique Simancas (ensiwed) 3 Wochen zuvor

Chicago love.

  • Foto 55
Ramón Serrano (ramonserranopho) 3 Wochen zuvor

Strolling around Madrid

  • Foto 56
Hugo Pham (Hugopham31) 3 Wochen zuvor

love in Hue

  • Foto 57
Medhanie Zeleke (medhaniezeleke) 3 Wochen zuvor

a walk in Florence

  • Foto 58
Jorge Romero (jorgeromerofoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Brugge Love

  • Foto 59
Gerry Amaya (gerryamaya) 3 Wochen zuvor

Street Photography

  • Foto 60
Olga Emrullakh (Antalya) 3 Wochen zuvor

Street of Antalya. Turkey !!! Best regards :)

  • Foto 61
Sorin Budac (budac) 3 Wochen zuvor

love in the city night

  • Foto 62
Fabio Sciacchitano (fabiosciacchita) 3 Wochen zuvor

Street of Palermo.

  • Foto 63
Pantis Sorin (pantissorin) 3 Wochen zuvor

a bit of charm

  • Foto 64
Stroe Alexandru (AlexStroePhoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Curious people...

  • Foto 65
Eder Acevedo (eawedphoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Liz Taylor bridge

  • Foto 66
Chava Garcia (SalvadorGarciaF) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Chava Garcia (SalvadorGarciaF) 3 Wochen zuvor

GDL

  • Foto 67
Leonardo Rojas (leonardorojas) 3 Wochen zuvor

En el Cafe

  • Foto 68
Alberto jorge Zara (JZara) 3 Wochen zuvor

En Tlaxcala, México... unos recién casados caminan de casa de él a la casa de ella en donde les espera la familia de la novia.

  • Foto 69
Miguel Velasco (miguelvelasco) 3 Wochen zuvor

Ride With me.

  • Foto 70
Shashank Shekhar (shashankimages) 3 Wochen zuvor

Shilouttes of Street

  • Foto 71
Fernando Medellin (fernandomedelli) 3 Wochen zuvor

Listos para disfrutar de una vida de miel.

  • Foto 72
Nick Evans (nickevans) 3 Wochen zuvor

Vietnam

  • Foto 73
Gilang cahyo Kumolo (gilangckumolo) 3 Wochen zuvor

walk with water and groom

  • Foto 74
Maico Barocio (barocio) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Maico Barocio (barocio) 3 Wochen zuvor

beso en los túneles de Guanajuato, México

  • Foto 76
Artila Fehér (artila) 3 Wochen zuvor

spontaneous shot

  • Foto 77
Javi Calvo (javicalvo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Cuatro Postes, Ávila, España.

  • Foto 78
Gianpiero La palerma (lapa) 3 Wochen zuvor

matrimonio a Palermo

  • Foto 80
Andrea Cofano (cofano) 3 Wochen zuvor

Romantic bicycle

  • Foto 81
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 3 Wochen zuvor

Verona, the only city of love.GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Foto 82
Gian luigi Pasqualini (pasqualini) 3 Wochen zuvor

A wonderful Wedding.... Unforgettable, Malcesine Garda Lake Italy.
GLPSTUDIO…. Tales by light.

  • Foto 83
Efrain Arocha (efraimagen) 3 Wochen zuvor

The game of love

  • Foto 84
Ignacio Perona (ignacioperona) 3 Wochen zuvor

Saludos desde Argentina

  • Foto 85
Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 3 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Sara Sganga (sarasganga) 3 Wochen zuvor

South Italy

  • Foto 87
Katya Mukhina (lama) 2 Wochen zuvor

i love this!!

Abelardo Malpica g (abemalpica) 3 Wochen zuvor

Puerto Cabello – Venezuela

  • Foto 88
Miguel angel Martínez (mamfotografo) 3 Wochen zuvor

Plaza Francia de Altamira, Caracas,Venezuela

  • Foto 89
Juan carlos Castillo (juancarloscasti) 3 Wochen zuvor

Tucacas, Venezuela...

  • Foto 90
Anna Esquilin (RebelMarblePhoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

New York fun

  • Foto 91
  • Foto 92
  • Foto 93
Chon Map (lamthanhtu40) 3 Wochen zuvor

Graduation

  • Foto 94
Simone Rossi (simonerossi) 3 Wochen zuvor

Lovely Rome

  • Foto 95
  • Foto 96
  • Foto 97
Antonio Díaz (RosseBlanc) 3 Wochen zuvor

En Sevilla

  • Foto 98
Olga Vovk (olgavovk22) 3 Wochen zuvor

Ukraine

  • Foto 99
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 3 Wochen zuvor

Milano

  • Foto 100
Alessia Gatta (alessiagatta) 3 Wochen zuvor

Orta lake , italy

  • Foto 101
László Juhász (juhsz) 3 Wochen zuvor

Budapest, Magyarország

  • Foto 103
Huy an Nguyen (huyan) 3 Wochen zuvor

My prewedding photo in Kyoto, Japan

  • Foto 104
Jesse La plante (jlaplantephoto) 3 Wochen zuvor

Taking the bus to the ceremony in Denver.

  • Foto 105
Iker Larburu (ikerlarburu) 3 Wochen zuvor

Old Town, Palma de Mallorca (Spain)

  • Foto 106
Xuan thinh Mai (pcstar) 2 Wochen zuvor

Taking in a tunnel, under a bridge, HCMC (Vietnam)

  • Foto 107
Manuel Orero (orero) 2 Wochen zuvor

Valencia, Spain. (Mediterranean natural light)

  • Foto 108
Denden Syaiful Islam (dendensyaiful) 2 Wochen zuvor

Bandung,Indonesia

  • Foto 109
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 2 Wochen zuvor

Queretaro streets

  • Foto 110
Silvina Alfonso (silvinaalfonso) 2 Wochen zuvor

Purmamarca, Jujuy, Argentina

  • Foto 111
Bao Duong (thienbao1703) 2 Wochen zuvor

Hello everyone from Viet Nam with love.

  • Foto 112
Tee Tran (teetran) 2 Wochen zuvor

Potrero Hill, San Francisco

  • Foto 113
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 2 Wochen zuvor

Lancio soldi per le strade Siciliane
Limina – Sicilia

  • Foto 114
Vahid Narooee (vahid) 2 Wochen zuvor

Europe

  • Foto 115
  • Foto 116
Nicolas Amaro (NicolasAmaro) 2 Wochen zuvor

Groningen. Holland

  • Foto 117
Marcos Perea barbarroja (marcosperea) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Shawn Liu (shawn) 2 Wochen zuvor

xizang,china

  • Foto 119
Sofia Rata (Sofia14) 2 Wochen zuvor

Italy

  • Foto 120
Alena Pottier-Kramarenko (AlyonaPf) 2 Wochen zuvor

Let's celebrate it!

  • Foto 121
Paola Licciardi (paolalicciardi) 2 Wochen zuvor

Liber* di amare! PRIDE E RIVOLTA!

  • Foto 122
  • Foto 123
Federico Rongaroli (FedericoRongaro) 2 Wochen zuvor

Advice

  • Foto 124
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 2 Wochen zuvor

Loving Pedestrians At Singapore Street.

  • Foto 125
Arjanmar Rebeta (arjanmarrebeta) 2 Wochen zuvor

Loving Gravity

  • Foto 126
Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Maria Belinskaya (maria-bel) 2 Wochen zuvor

We are one

  • Foto 128
Mirek Krcma (myra) 2 Wochen zuvor

New York, Brooklyn Bridge

  • Foto 129
Michal Malinský (MichalMalinsky) 2 Wochen zuvor

Las Vegas, Fremont st.

  • Foto 130
Juan Salazar (juansalazarphoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Guatemala!!

  • Foto 131
Olga Martinez (Olgamartinez) 2 Wochen zuvor

The party started / Buenos Aires, Argentina

  • Foto 133
Simone Miglietta (simonemiglietta) 2 Wochen zuvor

Florence, Italy.

  • Foto 134
Juan Espagnol (espagnol) 2 Wochen zuvor

San Isidro, Buenos Aires, Argentina
Pre wedding at the church

  • Foto 135
Patricia Macedo (Jadoo) 2 Wochen zuvor

Paseo de novios en el Centro de Lima, Perú

  • Foto 136
Tere Freiría (terefreiria) 2 Wochen zuvor

Boda a la luz del atardecer en el centro de Vigo.

  • Foto 137
Adrienn Banko (adrybanko) 2 Wochen zuvor

Budapest, Hungary

  • Foto 138
Johanna Kuttner (JohannaKuttner) 2 Wochen zuvor

Heilbronn, Germany

  • Foto 139
Giuseppe maria Gargano (gargano) 2 Wochen zuvor

Gioiosa Jonica (RC)

  • Foto 140
Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Patrycja Janik (pjanik) 2 Wochen zuvor

Love in Düsseldorf <3

  • Foto 145
Patrik Kellis (Pkellis) 2 Wochen zuvor

Dresden, Germany

  • Foto 146
Kamilla Krøier (Kamillakroier) 2 Wochen zuvor

Rainy day in Nyhavn in Copenhagen.

  • Foto 147
Paul Schillings (schillings) 2 Wochen zuvor

Torrevieja Spain

  • Foto 148
Norbert Holozsnyai (hnfoto) 2 Wochen zuvor

Budapest

  • Foto 149
Eliseo Regidor (EliseoRegidor) 2 Wochen zuvor

Trujillo España

  • Foto 150
Aditya Darmawan (adarmawans) 2 Wochen zuvor

Surabaya, Indonesia!

  • Foto 151
Fabio De Gabrieli (fabiodegabrieli) 2 Wochen zuvor

Salento – Lecce- Italy

  • Foto 152
Dony Juniawan (donyjuniawan) 2 Wochen zuvor

Kucing, Malaysia

  • Foto 153
Mayra Ledezma (MayraLedezma) 2 Wochen zuvor

Guanajuato, México

  • Foto 154
Christina Sheremet (Sheremet) 2 Wochen zuvor

UAE Dubai =))

  • Foto 155
Santiago Moldes (imagingfactory) 2 Wochen zuvor

León. Puentes.

  • Foto 156
Tsvetelina Deliyska (lhassas) 2 Wochen zuvor

Sofia, Bulgaria

  • Foto 157
Silviu Bizgan (silviubizgan) 2 Wochen zuvor

Torino,Italia

  • Foto 158
Francesco Garufi (francescogarufi) 2 Wochen zuvor

Venezia,Italia

  • Foto 159
Simone Bonfiglio (Unique) 2 Wochen zuvor

Hoi An, Vietnam

  • Foto 160
Canvas of color Bangladesh (canvasofcolor) 2 Wochen zuvor

Anwara Upazila of Chittagong District in the Division of Chittagong, Bangladesh.

  • Foto 161
Vasi Pilca (vasipilca) 2 Wochen zuvor

Targu Mures, Romania

  • Foto 162
Luka Mario (LukaMario) 2 Wochen zuvor

Corte del Paradiso, Venezia, Italia

  • Foto 163
Carlos Vera (carlosgvera) 2 Wochen zuvor

Tlaquepaque, Jalisco, México

  • Foto 164
Eric Contreras (solofotos) 2 Wochen zuvor

Caracas – Venezuela, on the way to the Reception ...

  • Foto 165
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 2 Wochen zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Tino Gómez romero (gmezromero) 2 Wochen zuvor

This one

  • Foto 171
GaZ Blanco (GaZLove) 2 Wochen zuvor

Luciano & Federica | Street Disturbers in Lecce | Salento | Puglia | Italy
June 2018

  • Foto 172
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 Wochen zuvor

GREECE Athens Metro Station

  • Foto 173
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 Wochen zuvor

GREECE Athens Acropolis

  • Foto 174
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 Wochen zuvor

GREECE Athens Dionisiou Aeropagitou

  • Foto 175
Ignatios Kourouvasilis (kourouvasilis) 2 Wochen zuvor

GREECE Athens Park Tritsi

  • Foto 176
Sergio García monge (sergiostudiobod) 2 Wochen zuvor

Pre-wedding in Sevilla – Spain

  • Foto 177
Gustavo Trejo (gustavotrejo) 2 Wochen zuvor

Parede in San Miguel de Allende

  • Foto 178
  • Foto 179
  • Foto 180
  • Foto 181
Mi Soo (misoo) 2 Wochen zuvor

Paris, France

  • Foto 182
Ruilin Chen (chenruilin) 2 Wochen zuvor

International Bazaar in Urumqi ,China

  • Foto 183
Barbara Torres (BarbaraTorres) 2 Wochen zuvor

let´s go to party!!!!

  • Foto 184
  • Foto 185
  • Foto 186
Petr Hrubes (harymarwell) 1 Woche zuvor

Whose motorbike is this? It's a scooter, baby...

  • Foto 187
Marco Moreno (MarcoAntonioM) 1 Woche zuvor

En Querétaro, México, se unen para siempre Alemania y México!!

  • Foto 188
Oskar Jival (OskarJival) 1 Woche zuvor

Morelos,Mexico, por el puro antojo...

  • Foto 189
Sergio Viñuela (sergiovinuela) 1 Woche zuvor

Barrio del Carmen, Valencia, Spain.

  • Foto 190
Magdalena Gheonea (magdagheonea) 1 Woche zuvor

Wedding in Techirghiol Romania !

  • Foto 191
Sergio Lopez (SergioLopezPhoto) 1 Woche zuvor

Walkabout in Albacete (Spain) mountains

  • Foto 192
Judit Németh-Antal (KisJuc716) 1 Woche zuvor

Street of Estergom (Hungary).

  • Foto 193
Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 1 Woche zuvor

Nachricht wurde vom Autor gelöscht

Rossi Gaetano (GaetanoRossi) 1 Woche zuvor

Naples center – Italy

  • Foto 196
Massimiliano Magliacca (Magliacca) 1 Woche zuvor

I would like to thank all photographers for their jobs! The winner is Carmelo Ucchino, because he contextualized his photo capturing the expressions and the actions of the subjects. Greetings to you Carmelo, and good luck to others photographers!

  • Foto 197
Carmelo Ucchino (carmeloucchino) 1 Woche zuvor

Grazie Massimiliano... mi fa molto piacere ricevere questa premiazione da parte tua

Natália Beatriz (nataliabeatriz) 1 Woche zuvor

Nachricht wurde von den Redakteuren gelöscht

Vojta Hurych (vojta) 1 Woche zuvor

Nachricht wurde von den Redakteuren gelöscht

Mywed Team (MyWedTeam) 1 Woche zuvor

The new topic is here: mywed.com/forum/111216/…

Das Forum steht ausschließlich MyWed Fotografen zur Verfügung.